Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 18 hours ago

Rayane is r ally tood - efficient and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Excellent attention to detail. The place was sparkling. I would absolutely recommend Erick to anyone!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

Karina did a great job. She was so lovely and she left our place spotless in a short amount of time. Was amazing to come home to ! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

There was an area where Yasmin have missed with the vacuuming and mopping. Not a big deal considering this is the first time she’s cleaning our house but would hope that this won’t happen again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very thorough and happy with the end result. Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Kamila did an amazing job! My place has never looked better.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Roshna was polite, and friendly. She cleaned our home with care and attention to detail. Thank you Roshna.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Lucas did a great job! WS on time, thorough and speedy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing clean. Attention to detail. Really happy with the result!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Ana did a wonderful job. I have used several cleaners before and was not happy. Ana was thorough and left my place looking wonderful. She was pleasant, polite and professional. Even my little dog loved her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Marjorye is consistently amazing, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job as always, thanks Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks tomomi! Lovely job once again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Keila always does a great job for me. Exceeds expectations. She cleans everything so well and tidied things up really well. The whole place is always clean and fresh smelling whenever I get home. Even the toilets are cleaned really well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Absolutely fantastic Ingrid, yet another great job! Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Took time, care and ensured a excellent job was done. Very happy and impressed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A very good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you, all looked perfect - wish you could clean each week! Thank you Gem

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Dayla is exceptional. The best clean we have ever had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Tatiana did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

There is a slip mat in the bath and underneath that was not cleaned.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic clean, as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Rubiana was great and we would happily have her back. Great attitude and great result

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Tatiana has been cleaning for us for a couple of months now. She is always on time, always polite, and does a really thorough job of making our place clean. Highly recommend her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean, thank you, couple of things missed such as cleaning stairs, replacing bin liners but overall great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Dalya was lovely, and the overall clean was of a high standard. Not sure if I should have stipulated to use a soft cloth (stored under the sink), but it appears that a scouring pad was used on the sink and stove - so the sink in particular is now scratched. Could you pls let your cleaners know to use soft cloths on these kinds of surfaces as a general rule? Dalya also failed to show up for the original booking, however she explained this was a mix up on her part, which I totally understand can happen. We did, however need to shift plans in order to accomodate the change.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The apartment was spotless, really good work, thank you Juan!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great Clean by Barbara. Highly Recommended

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

You couldn’t ask for a better service than the one provided by Henrique. Not only is he personable and attentive, he is professional And leaves the place sparkling clean and tidy! I am always so pleased once I return after he has cleaned the place And look forward to his visit! He continues to make a tired mumma happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very pleased with Flor!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Shyam does an excellent job and is polite and friendly. Can't rate him highly enough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Yas did a fabulous job, thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Very thorough job. Excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The clean was fantastic, just wanted to mention our bathroom floor is very small and all of it needs to be thoroughly vacuumed and mopped, including under the sink and under the wooden shelves, making sure all bits are gone. Thank you very much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

as always, Andrea made the house look wonderful. today i'd rushed off to work early and left the house in a horribly cluttered and disordered state - i returned to a temple of peace and order.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Bianca has done an amazing job, as she always does. I’m very pleased with the service and couldn’t recommend it more highly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Always a wonderful job done by Tomo

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

What a star! Garima was on time and her communication was excellent. I got back home and unwashed beyond impressed with Garima’s standard of service, amazing! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Thanks for the great job again this week and working around me as well! I really appreciate your flexibility!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Amazing clean. Lovely to return home to a sparkling house! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great cleaner, very reliable and always very happy with his job and just a very nice person to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Perfection! Thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Valeria was awesome! Great clean. And she came earlier than requested at short notice so we could get to our morning meetings. Thanks for being so helpful!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Friendly, punctual, hardworking and very thorough - thanks Lucas!!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Carolina did a great job, however I think the product used for cleaning our floors (wooden and tiled) left a bit of a sticky residue. Next time we'll supply our own materials and hopefully that will improve things.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Kamila did an excellent job very happy with her work attitude and cleaning.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Can you add her to my clean every fortnight please? I want her instead.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Working 6 days a week I am super busy but can now relax knowing Cristiane will now be on hand to help keep our home tidy each week. She cleaned very well, took good care of pets and belongings plus the communication was excellent. Recommended!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean! What a fantastic service! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price