Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

She was great, very professional and understood what was required.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing job, Caroline. We were super impressed!! 🥰

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Can I book Azza as my regular cleaner on Saturday. Anytime would work as I can leave the keys for her

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Good thorough clean, thanks Diana : )

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Belkisa did a fantastic clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Laura, the house looks great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Lucia was brilliant, probably the best cleaner I've had in 2 years - I took her through the apt, she got it super quickly and knew exactly what needed doing and I would love it if she can come and clean regularly when she is available.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fabulous job, thanks Nayelin!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Leslie was great. Punctual, thorough, friendly. My only concern was that my mop was broken in the process. Still though, Leslie is highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks for your hard work Binay - have a lovely weekend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean - a little communication Would have made this perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Sadhana! Always nice to have a fresh house for the weekend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Belkisa for another great cleaning of our place, we thank you very much for your hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Perfect! Thanks so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Gonzalo did an excellent job. He went above and beyond. Thanks so much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

An excellent clean! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Surfaces felt extra clean, would recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Prompt, professional and kind

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

She's the best cleaner we've ever had, love her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazingly detailed clean. Our apartment was spotless when we got home. Thank you Maria!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Left 15 minutes early

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Mariana for doing something additional with the time you had left, really appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Lucie did a wonderful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always does the job very well . Very pleased .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Christian

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Paula does an amazing job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Efficient and friendly and punctual. Overall good job however used the vacuum cleaner past full and didn’t empty it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic work again . Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Amazing cleaning. Everything is perfectly done. All extra tasks completed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

The best cleaner we have ever had! Very sweet and friendly person. Took his time and paid attention to small details. Came back to a very sparkling clean home, Would be so lucky to have him back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Adaylton was absolutely fantastic. Really thorough clean. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fast and thorough. Good addition to the crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

We loved the clean by Johanna would love to have her clean our place any time

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
9 days ago

Thorough and efficient clean, reliable and courteous, highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Brilliant job thanks Bruno

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great job by Lisiane. I would definitely book her again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
10 days ago

Jose did a fantastic job. We were delighted.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Ratchanee was absolutely excellent. Very thorough, place was left sparkling clean and spotless. Arrived early and super friendly. Highly recommended!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

He did an amazing job would love him again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Charming & willing to anything & was very good at her job. It was a pleasure to have her in my now lovely clean home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Gonzalo did a great job of cleaning my place! He was efficient and cleaned things thoroughly. I’d recommend him to others

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Tatiana is lovely and very good at her job. It's so nice to have a clean house!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Wow, she did an amazing job and would highly recommend her. Definitely hope to book her again. Very friendly and did a brilliant job cleaning our house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Bruno did a fantastic job of cleaning my house and was extremely thorough. It was great to come home and not have to fix anything before having guests over and I'd happily have him back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Very good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Excellent as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Lovely! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

thanks for the great clean daniel. Amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price