Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 15 hours ago

Great communication! She did such a great job with the clean. Very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Sthefany did a great job and left the house spotless. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Thank you Ana, lovely to come home to such a clean place!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

I told Mariella that the mop must be very dry for the timber flooring but ended up the floor was very wet. I had to use the fan to blow it dry.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 20 hours ago

Thank you for your time! It's really very very appreciated!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Pilar always does a fantastic job, she shows up early, is friendly and professional. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The best part of Tuesday is coming home to my fresh and tidy house thanks to Cris!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thanks heaps Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Much better clean this week, but some spider webs near the floor in the bedroom would suggest nothing or very little is moved to ensure a thorough job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Maria is the absolute best!!!!!!! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Andrea is an amazing cleaner. She is very thorough and the house looks amazing after she has been! Very highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Claudia is amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Esha was polite and thorough, however she was tired from her previous 7 hour clean so she took 4 hours to clean my house! Hoping tidy me can ensure staff are not overworked and provided breaks. Thanks Esha!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wow: Carolina did an amazing job. She really put in an amazing effort. The house was messy but she did go the extra mile. Great job. Thank you - Richard

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Ginna did a great overall tidy of our place

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wonderful work girls. The house looks amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Valentina has always done an impeccable job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing service. Biswanath did a really thorough, flawless job and was very professional and personable to deal with. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A great guy, very thorough and my son loves having his toys neatly organised!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We would like Gabriel to clean for us each time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Best clean I think I've ever had. Thank you Mayra!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Clean was acceptable but lacked attention to detail - garbage bag wasn’t l replaced and the shower walls still had obvious areas that hadn’t been cleaned

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

As always, just amazing to come back home after Sarnai has been. Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Nabina did an excellent job! The house was sparkling! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She did a great job! Everything was spotless. We would love for her to continue to clean our place.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Cleaned well, no issues

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Paola did an excellent job. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Left the floors shining and she was also a very lovely person. Thank you Rubiana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Brilliant job. Thanks a million Bruna

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

He works very hard and does an exceptional job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Kamila did an outstanding job. I was so impressed, I’d recommend her in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Kamila!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Mariana did a fantastic job of cleaning my apartment which was really dirty with all the ash blowing in!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean - thanks Christian

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great clean- thanks Mathide for the attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Gabriel is the best cleaner we have ever had! Highly recommended, it is always so nice to come home to a freshly clean house on a Friday.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Marjorye was fanstastic and I would love to book her regularly. She listened and responded to any requests I had, negotiated really well and cleaned beautifully. Thank you Marjorye

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Perfect job; thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Another fabulous job - thanks Mariana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic job as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Johana was super efficient and did an outstanding job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great clean. Very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Beautiful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Perfect! So happy to return to a sparkling clean home. Thank you, Andrea - we really appreciate it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thanks Sadhana , our place looked awesome when I returned home today!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Ranvir is the quiet achiever, never saying much but instead getting straight to work and doing an awesome job. Thank you Ranvir, great work mate. Dan

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Another excellent clean. Very happy with the attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Always so thorough and professional. Uses her initiative and so reliable.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Lovely job, thanks Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job! Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price