Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 22 hours ago

Great work, exceeded our expectations - thank you Milena!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

always great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Gonna was very pleasant and hardworking. She was really thorough and the house was sparkling when she had finished. I would certainly recommend her and have her as one of my regular cleaners.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Nayelin is fantastic. She is thorough with her clean and also very careful/considerate with our home and belongings.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Outstanding. Thankyou for doing such a great job. Even with a 1000 toys, you still made it look tidy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Bianca did an incredible job at cleaning our home. It was so lovely to come home to a spotless apartment! The attention detail is great! Thank you Bianca

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Paula for a clean and tidy place

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Jose cleaned my office space in addition to our home this week. The result was incredible - not only a clean home but a wonderfully clean office space in which to work during these very difficult times Thank you Jose Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fabulous, thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic clean again Very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Monica did an amazing job. Cleanest this place has ever been. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Finally a cleaner who knows how to tidy my home thanks 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Luiza was fabulous, on time and did such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We've been using Tidyme for a couple of years now and always been pleased. Azza however took the standard to a new level. Very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very good at her job. Very polite and friendly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lovely person

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Leticia did a very thorough job - great attention to detail. Super appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing job; super thorough - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing works as always :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

As always Jose did a fantastic job. So pleased with the service.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great to have Yuko back, she always does such an incredible job and it is an amazing feeling to come home to such a pristine house!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very happy with the result of the house, one of the best cleans we have had and Erick was very easy to communicate with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Karin Michelle always does such a fantastic job! She has been my regular cleaner for a while now, and every visit has been a perfect result. Thank you so much Michelle, you are amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Everyone is always amazing but Julio definitely made an impression! My shower was so sparkling clean and white. I loved all the little finishing touches like I came home to a 5 star hotel. Thank you so much Julio. Also thank you for being so accommodating to my last minute booking. So nice to now enjoy the weekend 🤩

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Nayelin is lovely and always does a wonderful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Sagar was very thorough and we were impressed by his attention to detail. We would really like to have Sagar for future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent clean today Valentina, as always. Thank you 🙏🏽

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Anita is excellent! Such great attention to detail, a really great clean. So friendly and lovely to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very happy with Andrea. The only small thing i would say is that with the bed making the top sheet is a little high, excess sheet goes over the top or the mattress. i do understand that this can also be a personal preference so it is not something i wouldn’t reduce star rating for.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic job, Anna was the best cleaner we've ever had by far.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job, really pleased!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

The best

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Milena is a wonderful cleaner!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thanks for a great clean. Appreciate the focus on floors and surfaces!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you for the lovely cleaning job Azza, you have a great attention to detail. Hope to have you part of our team. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Diligently cleaned the way we asked her to.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Not much to add except to say Belkisa is a wonderful person and cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Lovely job done. Thanks 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

It was lovely to come home to a fresh clean house. Thanks again, Mayra!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Delightful human and did such a fantastic job! I was thrilled 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Leticia ,as always, goes above and beyond - great service full stop.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Happy with the work done and would happily have him back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Great - thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

All fine in general - a few little details were missed which we can share with Alejandra for the next time. There was a few surfaces still dusty and the tables need wiping too. Thanks Andrew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Maria Isabel arrived on time, did a fantastic job and really thought about all the little details. Thanks Maria Isabel!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Andressa did a fabulous job. The place looks and feels revitalised and spotless. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price