Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Ankhbaatar is always on time and he does a very thorough job especially in the kitchen and bathrooms. Would highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Pritika did a great job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Brilliant job, thanks Leidy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

So good to come home to a clean house. Thank you Ana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She was very thorough and did a great job Very friendly and understood all my instructions well

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Battsetseg did an amazing clean. Very happy with how she left the house. Hope to have her clean our place again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She is quiet and hard working.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Amazing work Lesley thank you... Love coming home to a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Karin is always thorough, diligent and hard working. She gives the best cleans. Thank you so much Karin, you are amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Paola is an excellent worker. Punctual and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Wonderful job as always and such a delight to come home to a beautifully clean house! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very professional and fast. Lovely guy also

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Incredible. thank you 🙏

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Brilliant job. Good attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very happy with Angelica’s cleaning. She was very friendly and did everything required with good attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Yenni did a wonderful job! So thorough. I was really impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing job, the place is spotless. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

As always a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So nice to come home to a fresh house. Thanks Mayra!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

It was great to see the standard of cleaning has not changed, Battsetseg did a wonderful job of cleaning our unit. As I have already sent an email to TidyMe about why we had to cancel our cleaning at the time I again ask that our discount be reinstated. Julian

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Yuko! Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

really nice guy and excellent job done

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Everything was great, thanks so much Yasmin!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She's great. Above and beyond

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Another amazing clean by Ginna 🥰

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Yenni was absolutely brilliant - really impressed by the attention to detail. She got into all the corners and even cleaned the hair out of the drain (something previous cleaners have neglected to do). I would love to keep her as my regular cleaner, please :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing as usual thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you so much Camila. You have done an amazing job as usual!! So appreciative of your hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Lovely person and good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Marvellous job, as always. Thank you Henrique.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

great job thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent. Want her on my team!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Lovely manner, very attentive!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

The apartment was sparkling clean! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Elisa has done a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

very satisfied with Bianca's job as from first time!!!Thanks/

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Ingrid does such a fabulous job every time! She’s the best ❤️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Kelly does an incredible job every time and is a kind, efficient and professional worker. She goes out of her way to help organise and clean our home and we are very grateful to have her services each week. Thanks Kelly!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

He's an amazing cleaner who always went above and beyond cleaning the apartment. There's no nook and crannies that he doesn't clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Fantastic clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Amazing clean! Thank you SO much Karin for a perfect job every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Sakshi did a great job however her unfamiliarity with things (equipment/cleaning techniques) meant that somethings were not quite thorough (carpet on stairs wasn’t vacuumed, bathroom floor left with hair and mirrors with streaks). I imagine this would improve with increased familiarity. She is incredibly polite and obviously motivated to doing a good job. She is afraid of dogs and unfortunately, with a large (but friendly) Labrador here, she is probably not a good fit for my place.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Alejandra arrived on time, did a great job and was very friendly and professional.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Great job Jose. Followed instructions perfectly and completed an amazing clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Fabulous!! Xx

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price