Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Very happy with job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Carolina did a fantastic job, very happy - obrigada.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Erick, fantastic job as usual!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing as always, thank you Marcella!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

On time and did an excellent job, going above and beyond expectations!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Outstanding! My place was amazingly clean and sooo tidy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job!! Very thorough clean the house was sparkling !!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing! Thank you, Henrique, you did a great job. The house is sparkling!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Your survey thing sucks, we just do not really like the person, I don't want to criticize the work she did, but I also don't want to give her five star's.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

WHAT A FANTASTIC cleaning job, every time by Diana. thanks so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job as usual! Would be great to wipe behind the tap (splashback tile) in the ensuite next time, thanks!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She does a brilliant job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sushmita did an amazing job. A real attention to detail and just very thorough and professional. So wonderful to walk back into the house after she had been! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

My place looks great. Thank you Giulia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very thorough clean and friendly to communicate with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great service - would highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very happy, but find it very frustrating that when I book I cannot see from my crew who is available. If I am happy with someone I would like them to continue doing my cleaning

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Julieth Alexandra did an excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Jignasha’s work was outstanding! She went above and beyond our expectations and we cannot wait to have her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Delighted with my sparkling apartment

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job, as usual!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She does a great job. Very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Keyla did an excellent job! The house was sparkling clean when we came home and we were very impressed and very happy to have our house clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Tomomi! Great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

As always Harold did a sensational job. He goes the extra mile.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Buya is friendly, hardworking and reliable. Happy to have her ongoing!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Rossana did a great job. Our place hasn’t looked this good in years. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Amazing amazing

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Keeping the house looking lovely as always. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Another excellent job Lenine thank you so much 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Well done Lais, another great clean was done by Lais, we are very happy to have Lais as our cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you so much Maria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

House looks great thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great clean and attention to detail!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Alejandro is by far the best cleaner we’ve had! Just missed bedside tables and the shower tiles need a better scrub. Otherwise, he did a good job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Priscilla always does an amazing clean. We are very happy with Priscilla

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Lenine does a fabulous job without having to be instructed or micro managed, she just gets on with it with a smile, thanks Lenine!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

It's not a big deal, but I felt this week the vacuuming wasn't as thorough as usual, I found a number of dust bunny's and other debris in my 5 month old son's room only a day after Pragati had been. The vacuuming and mopping of the floors (and the cleaning of the bathrooms) is really the main reason we use Tidy Me so these are our priority areas. I have given the vacuum and his room a good clean so hopefully next time there shouldn't be any problems.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Sonia was fabulous. Such a nice person and the house sparkled!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Karoline did a great job! thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Priscilla was very friendly and arrived on time. She got straight to work without too much guidance needed. The house was cleaned well and smelled great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Very good job. Good attention to detail

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you so much Anna, you have done such a great clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

it was an absolute pleasure to have mayra!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you Leidy! You make my day better. Love coming home to a clean home. You do a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Estefania was very professional and very hardworking. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thank you so much for another job well done;) nothing nicer than coming home to a nice place and a lovely note;)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Belen is always lovely and does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price