Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 16 hours ago

excellent job, and thanks for helping us at short notice

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Keila always does a really great job of cleaning our home. The place is spotless and a he’s also so friendly and accommodating with extra requests. Highly recommend her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Epic job - thanks Camila!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Keyla did an amazing job as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 23 hours ago

Shyam was excellent. I request that he cleans my house every time. He was extremely thorough and meticulous. Please can I add him to my top list of cleaners?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

As always Beatriz was a delight to have in my home. She cleaned my whole house to an excellent standard. I would recommend her to anyone wanted an excellent cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Henrique is a great cleaner! He always does a great job. Thanks, Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She was fantastic! Out vacuum broke and she managed to work around it she was great. No fuss, got on with it & the house is so clean !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Perfect - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Jose once again has done an amazing job - thank you Jose

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Joseph was so great & very flexible. Would really love to have him as a regular to clean our space.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Excellent in every respect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sadhana was amazing. She did an excellent job! Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Thank you for the awesome job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent first clean, very punctual, great customer service. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Rayane is r ally tood - efficient and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent attention to detail. The place was sparkling. I would absolutely recommend Erick to anyone!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very thorough and polite in manner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Barbara always makes our house so sparking clean! She’s so lovely and punctual, we recommend TidyMe to everyone because she’s just great 👍🏻

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Karina did a great job. She was so lovely and she left our place spotless in a short amount of time. Was amazing to come home to ! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

There was an area where Yasmin have missed with the vacuuming and mopping. Not a big deal considering this is the first time she’s cleaning our house but would hope that this won’t happen again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very thorough and happy with the end result. Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Roshna was polite, and friendly. She cleaned our home with care and attention to detail. Thank you Roshna.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Kamila did an amazing job! My place has never looked better.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Sabrina did an amazing job. The apartment was spotless and she also unstacked the dishwasher even though I didn't ask for it. Thanks again!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Overall was good but the skirting boards in particular weren’t wiped, still very dusty especially in the bathroom. In addition the shower doesn’t look to have been scrubbed. “Hi there, we had our first TidyMe clean on Saturday. Whilst overall the clean was good there were a couple of things that weren’t done properly and the cleaner left early (we got home 10 mins early and Majorie wasn’t there - so maybe only a few mins early) so had time. Ie the shower grout in the corners still had some mould residue and the skirting boards don’t appear to be wiped either. What is the process here? We don’t want her in trouble as it’s only minor but still it’s not as good as we expected and have had from other cleaning businesses previously. Thanks, Andrew“

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Aline is fantastic! Super clean, tidy and efficient. I highly recommend her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lucas did a great job! WS on time, thorough and speedy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing clean. Attention to detail. Really happy with the result!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very good job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Ana did a wonderful job. I have used several cleaners before and was not happy. Ana was thorough and left my place looking wonderful. She was pleasant, polite and professional. Even my little dog loved her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Marjorye is consistently amazing, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job as always, thanks Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks tomomi! Lovely job once again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Keila always does a great job for me. Exceeds expectations. She cleans everything so well and tidied things up really well. The whole place is always clean and fresh smelling whenever I get home. Even the toilets are cleaned really well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Took time, care and ensured a excellent job was done. Very happy and impressed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Absolutely fantastic Ingrid, yet another great job! Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

A very good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you, all looked perfect - wish you could clean each week! Thank you Gem

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Tatiana did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Dayla is exceptional. The best clean we have ever had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

There is a slip mat in the bath and underneath that was not cleaned.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great clean, thank you, couple of things missed such as cleaning stairs, replacing bin liners but overall great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Tatiana has been cleaning for us for a couple of months now. She is always on time, always polite, and does a really thorough job of making our place clean. Highly recommend her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic clean, as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Rubiana was great and we would happily have her back. Great attitude and great result

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

You couldn’t ask for a better service than the one provided by Henrique. Not only is he personable and attentive, he is professional And leaves the place sparkling clean and tidy! I am always so pleased once I return after he has cleaned the place And look forward to his visit! He continues to make a tired mumma happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Dalya was lovely, and the overall clean was of a high standard. Not sure if I should have stipulated to use a soft cloth (stored under the sink), but it appears that a scouring pad was used on the sink and stove - so the sink in particular is now scratched. Could you pls let your cleaners know to use soft cloths on these kinds of surfaces as a general rule? Dalya also failed to show up for the original booking, however she explained this was a mix up on her part, which I totally understand can happen. We did, however need to shift plans in order to accomodate the change.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Very pleased with Flor!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price