Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 17 hours ago

The shower glass was not cleaned at all and still looked very dirty. It didn’t look like the base rim of the shower (which needed attention) was scrubbed either. Everything else was done well though. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lovely as usual! Thanks Nhung :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Was very happy to see Natalia again! She is an incredibly efficient and hard worker and the house was sparkling when she was done

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you for a wonderful sparkly home to come home to!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Dimi was very thorough and did a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Brilliant clean thanks so much : )

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

she is great! thank you Roksana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Andrea is so friendly and a joy to have in our house. She always leaves it spic and span, she tidies and cleans till it shines! We would happily have Andrea back any time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean & came right on time :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Always a brilliant clean 🧼 love his work!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Glad to have Christian cleaning our place again, excellent clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Always a great job by Roshna

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Punctual, and a good clean. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
8 days ago

Super hard working! Open to incorporating personal preferences and needs of your home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Victoria is a very polite person and she did a good and thorough cleaning. She missed a wardrobe glass window but that was an honest mistake.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Our place looked beautiful Laura! Thanks so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Katherinn did an okay job. To be fair to her, she may have been pressed for time. It didn’t look like the bathroom floor had been cleaned as many parts were still dusty. I’m also not sure if the shower tiles were scrubbed as there was still some mould. The window frames in both bedrooms were still dusty. And I’m not sure if the kitchen cupboards were wiped on the outside as they still had some grubby marks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Bruna has done a wonderful job, as always! Bruna is thorough, thoughtful and leaves a pristine home. It is a pleasure to have Bruna clean our home every week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Place looked beautiful thank you Christine!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Amazing cleaning, left the place so neat and tidy. Highly recommended

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

always excellent, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thank you for being flexible with your start time this week Pilar and apologies for the change of timing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

And he even gives our dog a belly rub. We love Jose!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Pilar did an excellent job, The apartment was spotless. The floors were shining, beds nicely made. All surfaces dusted and sparking clean,

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

She did a fantastic job! I would love to have her cleaning my house every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Fantastic job as always Coco!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thank you so much Laura - the house looked beautiful when I returned home from work Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
11 days ago

Thank you Evelyn! You are amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Great job, thanks!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
11 days ago

Great effort and once again thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Lucia was absolutely fantastic - such a thorough job, my apartment was totally spotless, and a lovely lady too. Cannot wait to have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
14 days ago

Lucia is terrific. Thoroughly professional and great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Andrea is great !! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Laura carried out an amazing clean at the house, even with both kids and the dog under foot. Thank you Laura!! I hope you would be happy to come back regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Thanks dayanne great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Great job! Thanks Adriana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Brilliant as always l!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
15 days ago

Andrea did a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Thank you Roksana you did a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Gwenoline was very thorough and did a great job in the showers. High recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Thorough clean for first time at our home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Another excellent clean. Thanks Jeimmy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Monica may have run out of time to do the stove top which wasn’t done. I would also like my sinks to be cleaned around the drains. I was otherwise very happy with the clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
15 days ago

Jose always does a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Ana always does a wonderful job. Will never use anyone else.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

She is fantastic!!! I hope she would come to do my regular cleaning

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Excellent attention to detail and professionalism. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Very happy, thanks for your excellent work Christine!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

She did a great job, the home looks clean, smells fresh and is super tidy. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price