Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Very good thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lovely job thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Vivian does a fabulous job every time. Very meticulous and even arranges my fur baby's toys in his bed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic clean Henrique, thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Did a good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Ezwan for another great job . coming home to a clean unit is a nice feeling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

I was very pleased with her services. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

FantasTic clean thank you isadora

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Another fantastic clean! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Awesome as always 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

SUCH a good feeling to come home to such a clean and tidy home. Thanks so much, Marion!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Very thorough and great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks again for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Mayra consistently does a wonderful job, and is pleasant to deal with - I’m glad she’s been assigned to my house cleaning!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sharon was amazing. She did a wonderful job and was so friendly and pleasant. Can’t recommend her highly enough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing! Very lovely and professional and always does the best job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Christian did an excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Finally somebody great! She did a very thorough job. Very very happy with her work ! Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Bianca did a fantastic job cleaning our apartment - very happy and highly recommend her 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always does the best job and is loveliest person to have around. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very good and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you. You did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always an incredible job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Mariane is one of the best cleaners I have ever had, Mariane is very competent and learns very quickly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Maria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Adaylton has done an amazing job :) thank you so much! One of the best cleaners we've ever had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job, thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Everything was cleaned perfectly. Above and beyond what pervious cleaners have done. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Camilla was very professional, thorough and very friendly. She did a great job and I’d book again with her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Always on time, polite and courteous. Has good attention to detail. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Many thanks Andrea for a thorough and detailed clean of my house. Sparkling and fresh to come home to.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Juliana did a great job. She is very detailed and thorough in her clean. I highly recommend her

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thank you Liohana one of the best jobs I’ve had so far.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Camila was pulled in last minute as emergency cover. My house was extremely dusty from building work and a bit chaotic. She did an awesome job, no idea how she got it that clean but I was very impressed. Thank you !!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Wonderful as ever.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Jaime! The place looks awesome!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

As always, Estefania has done a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The best team a girl could ask for.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

This was my first cleaning with Bianca. She showed up early, was professional and did a great job. Thanks Bianca!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always a great job, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Angela is so good!!!’ My place was a mess after Icame back from holiday and busy at work. But she has cleaned and tide it up sooooo beautiful!!! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always a great job!! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always does a perfect job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

As always, a great clean by Monica

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I appreciate Angela coping with the fallout from our ongoing renovations!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price