Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 21 hours ago

Consistently great cleaning from Cris. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 24 hours ago

Another 5 star job! Thank you so much, Carolina 💕

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Great clean, love how he takes the time to ask what we would like to be done. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thank you Beatriz. Our house was pretty awful from school holidays and you worked wonders. Attention to detail and nothing left undone. Thanks again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Pilar did an excellent job. She was incredibly thorough and the apartment was looking great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Camila was a joy to have at my home! Not only did she do an A++ job of cleaning (even stuff that hadn’t been cleaned in forever!) but she was polite, super efficient and a good laugh! I would recommend Camila to anyone needing a hand in keeping their home clean ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Bianca, we were so happy to come home to such a wonderfully clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great clean - everything looks great, so clean, very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Paola did a beautiful job. I hope to have her again. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very thorough job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fabulous job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Really outstanding work by Elisa, thank you so much! Our place is now absolutely immaculate.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you so much Oyungerel. Really appreciate the hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

We love Ranvir!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She did a superb job on my apartment. The place was spotless when I came back from work. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you so much Carolina! Such a great job, especially with the bathroom!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Javiera did an amazing job !! House is sparkling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Incredible- Demi went above and beyond! House looks great! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent cleaner. Trustworthy, bright and careful.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was the best!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Best ever-thanks garima! Would recommend you to my closest friends. Great Job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you Ani!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you very much Camila! The place is super clean and organised!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Nabina did an excellent job! She's very thorough and needed very little instruction even though it was her first time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks for doing a great job Garima. Our place was spotless :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Awesome clean - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I have had Rubiana clean my house before and once again she was amazing. She really cleans well and is very particular about making sure the house is as spotless as she can possible get it. Thanks Rubiana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean. Thanks Mariana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you Oyungerel for another great job. I come home to a beautifully cleaned home thank you again. from carole

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Very pleasant good worker, does an exceptional job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Sonya is so customer focused!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Excellent job. Would recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Very thorough clean. Bathroom was sparkling. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Carolina was a pleasure to have cleaning our home and did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Johana did a great job in what was a really messy house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing Cleaner, very sweet and did a detailed clean. Best cleaner I have ever had! Thank you Nabina

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Julio thank you so much for the fantastic job you did making the house sparkling clean! The care and attention to detail really shows. Thank you! Sam

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Roshna is very efficient in her work and she does a thorough job. She is also very polite and a pleasure to have in our home. We have recommended her to our other daughter and two other families. She is an asset for Tidy Me. Anne Nipperess Denver Developments Pty Ltd

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

I would like Charlotte permanently if I can please. She was fantastic.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Really thorough and efficient...thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Camilla did a great job - thorough clean and good attention to detail. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Another excellent clean. Very happy with Carolina’s thoroughness.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Hi Diana was lovely and the clean great It would have been perfect if the dirt had been vacuumed under the couch. It’s easy enough to access. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

So thrilled with how she cleaned the apartment. Thank you so much Anna

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price