Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 17 hours ago

Excellent job. Would recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 19 hours ago

Carolina was a pleasure to have cleaning our home and did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Amazing Cleaner, very sweet and did a detailed clean. Best cleaner I have ever had! Thank you Nabina

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Great job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 22 hours ago

Really thorough and efficient...thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Another excellent clean. Very happy with Carolina’s thoroughness.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

So thrilled with how she cleaned the apartment. Thank you so much Anna

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Good to have Daniel back cleaning our place.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Elba is lovely and did a great job on our 2 bed flat.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Ruth consistently does a fantastic job and we are always so happy with the quality of service she provides. Recommend highly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Bianca for another outstanding job! By far the best service and results. Always feels like a brand new home after you leave! Hope to see you next time x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Misheel :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic cleaner. Very thorough! Thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Valentina is amazing, my house always sparkles and coming home after she’s been is the best. Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

great clean, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lisiane has a wonderful personality and is a great cleaner for us which we appreciate very much, Lisiane you are marverlous.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Such a wonderful job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great clean. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always a great job! 10/10! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Cristiane was quite thorough throughout the whole place but none of the Tidy Me crew members seem to scrub the tiles in the shower, (not just Cristiane), why is that? Not sure how soap scum is removed if no scrubbing... otherwise overall good clean thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A wonderful job! She went above and beyond! Merci

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Javiera did a wonderful job - first clean and very thorough. Our place sparkled clean once she had finished. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Elba did a fantastic job. She carefully and attentively wiped down every square inch of the apartment, made the bed beautifully, and even put away my clean dishes. I especially appreciated her texts before and after the appointment - a great extra touch! I highly highly recommend Elba as a cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Comprehensive clean throughout the property, fantastic attention to detail. We couldn't be happier, above and beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend Valentina to anyone.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Paula was great. Did an amazing job. Focused on the areas requested and was hard working and polite. Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Really happy with the clean!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Ginna is so fantastic! Excellent clean! Thank you Ginna :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Bianca did a wonderful job, as she always does. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Excellent job, I would be happy with the Naiara (and last fortnight's cleaner) cleaning my house any time, great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Leidy always does a wonderful job! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks to Maria Paula for a great first clean - our place looks amazing thanks to all your hard work and attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Julio. This is the best clean we have had yet. I’ll need to get a better floor cleaner as it’s a bit sticky but that will just be the product not being the best.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Cris - another great clean. Very happy 😃

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Only the microwave wipe down was missed. Everything else was fantastic 👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Claudia did an amazing job, moving items to clean fully instead of just cleaning around them. I would love to have Claudia back on future jobs.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Natalia was hard working and the cleaning was an excellent standard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Ana was delightful and did an incredibly thorough clean of our place. I can only hope she will be available in future!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

On time, friendly, and always does a wonderful job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Wonderful first clean. Our place is absolutely spotless. Thank you Camilla!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fast and professional, thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

happy to have Leidy do our cleaning all the time - she is the best by far that we have had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

The place looks fantastic! Thanks so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price