Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 7 hours ago

Thanks! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 8 hours ago

She worked quietly and steadily throughout the afternoon. The clean was pretty thorough, I have no negative concerns regarding her work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 9 hours ago

Nyanjur did a great job, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 10 hours ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 11 hours ago

Fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Amazing, I'm really impressed by Valeria's work. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Great job. Thank you so much. Really lovely to come home to such a clean and tidy house. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Brilliant work Javier! Please come back again. We promise to keep the house cleaner! Seriously-we’re thrilled.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

Very friendly and fantastic cleaner. Thank you Geraly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

Great Job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 14 hours ago

Fab as always :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Very good thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lovely job thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

We love Duygu! Always an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic clean Henrique, thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Gabriela as always great.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Vivian does a fabulous job every time. Very meticulous and even arranges my fur baby's toys in his bed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Did a good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I was very pleased with her services. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Ezwan for another great job . coming home to a clean unit is a nice feeling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Agata focussed on the areas that I asked her to - very thorough work! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

FantasTic clean thank you isadora

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Beautiful job. Was wonderful to come home to a lovely clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Another fantastic clean! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Awesome as always 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

SUCH a good feeling to come home to such a clean and tidy home. Thanks so much, Marion!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
4 days ago

Very thorough and great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks again for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Mayra consistently does a wonderful job, and is pleasant to deal with - I’m glad she’s been assigned to my house cleaning!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Sharon was amazing. She did a wonderful job and was so friendly and pleasant. Can’t recommend her highly enough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing! Very lovely and professional and always does the best job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Finally somebody great! She did a very thorough job. Very very happy with her work ! Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Christian did an excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Bianca did a fantastic job cleaning our apartment - very happy and highly recommend her 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always does the best job and is loveliest person to have around. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean, thanks Jutamas! Just a reminder no need to empty the bins :) Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very good and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you. You did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Maria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always an incredible job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Mariane is one of the best cleaners I have ever had, Mariane is very competent and learns very quickly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Lucas is a great cleaner! has a lot of initiative, punctual and very accommodating.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Adaylton has done an amazing job :) thank you so much! One of the best cleaners we've ever had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price