Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

2 days ago

Always love Ina - my favourite

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thanks for the clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So good to have dayanne back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent job. Natalia arrived on time, cleaned very thoroughly and was polite.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

House was very clean! A great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Pilar was excellent at her work & friendly to the family, so i will get her as our regular cleaner for us

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

I love Ina - had her before and she does a great job. Happily have her regularly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

As per previous cleans, a consistent 5 stars for Christian's effort.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Clean felt rushed. Little care taken in bathrooms where toilets still smelled and floor had water streaks. A basic clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

I just left Pilar to do a job and she did it fabulously

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

So good to see him back. We missed him!,

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

As always Jose did a brilliant job of cleaning our home and the dog paw prints from the windows! Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Jeimmy always does a fantastic job cleaning our large house thoroughly, efficiently and cheerfully. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
20 days ago

It’s great to have Christian back and he is so thorough. He is efficient, pleasant to deal with and timely.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
21 days ago

Dimi does a stunning job cleaning my house. She pays a huge level of attention to every detail and everything looks sparkling after she leaves. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Efficient, thorough clean with perfect manners to boost.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Amazing work! The house needed such a deep cleaning!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
25 days ago

Very good clean. Polite and thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
27 days ago

Thanks Henrique! Such a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
28 days ago

Thanks Jose for everything . We now have a puppy who is making more work for Jose but who absolutely adores having Jose around. Thanks Jose Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Christian did a really great job! He was friendly, polite and I wouldn't hesitate to use his services in future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Very professional. Did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thank you for filling in for our usual cleaner! Great job much appreciated

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Jose did a great job. Thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

As always a big thank you to Jose who not only cleans the house beautifully but now puts up with a 10 week old puppy !! Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Always lovely to have you clean for us, thanks Jeimmy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Jeimmy did a great job. Everything sparkling clean and great attention to detail. Very happy with my first TidyMe experience.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Courteous, and excellent clean as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Thanks Jose for being able to clean our house around our new puppy who presented all sorts of challenges!!! Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Very professional & friendly service

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 2 months ago

Just got back and the place looks great. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Pilar did a great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Lovely work, many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Great thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Natalia did an amazing job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 months ago

Punctual, courteous, one of the best cleans I have ever received from tidy enough crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Thanks Pilar - fantastic job. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Lovely job thanks for filling in!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Thank you so much Jose - it is just so wonderful to have the house sparkling clean- a bright spot in these very anxious times Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Natalia was great! Super professional and left the house sparkling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Thank you Dimi, such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

It was great to have Jose back. We had tried to keep the house clean but Jose was able to work his magic. The house looks fabulous and Jose cleaned the back windows too! Thank you Jose Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Henrique is awesome!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Love Karen :) She is wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 months ago

Jose did a great job - thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Great job always! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Munkh is fantastic. She did an amazing job cleaning our house, was really efficient and the place looked so great. Most definitely would like her to come back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Fantastic job as always. Thanks so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Cindy was friendly and polite from the moment we met, and she was efficient and thorough, also thoughtful around my zoom call. Totally recommend her and would love to have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price