Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 1 month ago

It is such a pleasure to see Pilar when she comes to clean. She is bright and cheerful and really does a thorough clean of my house. She’s a treasure.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 2 months ago

Thanks for your wonderful help again Dimi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Thanks for your help again, Dimi! Always such a great job - you make my life so much easier. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 months ago

Great job thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 months ago

Always an amazing job Dimi thanks again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 months ago

Great thorough job thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 months ago

Very efficient and very clean. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

Pilar is very friendly and helpful and she is really thorough as she managed to find something precious that I had lost since just after christmas. I thought I'd thoroughly checked everywhere but obviously not as thoroughly as Pilar cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

All was lovely

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 months ago

Dimi is great. She's reliable and always ensures she cleans our house to the highest standard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

Karin is professional and left the place sparking clean and tidy! I would 100 recommend Karin!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

Great job for a first time clean. efficient and organised

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

Andrea did a great job, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

Always a delight, thank you for your help Dimi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 months ago

Always on time, friendly and does a good job with the clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 months ago

Victoria was really great. Friendly and thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 months ago

Pilar was fantastic! She did a great job, the place is so clean. I look forward to having her again :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 months ago

Ana did a great & thorough job in our 2 bedrooms apartment. Reliable and Very good communication, Ana kept us updated on her arrival time which helped us to organize ourselves and ensure we were here for the first visit to go through our expectations.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 months ago

Victoria did a fantastic job helping us to organize! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 months ago

Great cleaning thank you- struggled a bit with communication

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 months ago

Perfect job! How was sparkling. Thank you so much :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 months ago

Pilar was great! Very friendly and listened to specific instructions which I needed done. She worked efficiently and my house was literally spotless when she left!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 months ago

Thank you so much for your great communication and for providing us with a wonderful, sparkling clean apartment Ana!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 months ago

Always an excellent and thorough clean by Dimi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Punctual and efficient clean, highly recommended!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Karen always does a wonderful job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Thank you Dimmi, great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Great job around the house and house felt cared for and looked amazing. Thanks for being flexible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Punctuality is top notch despite the horrible weather, consistent and efficient clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Great job!! Very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 months ago

Pilar arrived on time, did a great job with the clean and left everything tidy. Thank you for a great service!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Thank you Karin - great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Jeimmy was punctual, polite and very professional. When my partner came home she was really impressed with the cleanliness of our apartment.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

Melissa was friendly and knowledgeable, offering great suggestions and helpful tips for managing the time in between cleans. Very much appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

As always, Andrea has made my house feel like a very comfortable and clean home. Always a pleasure.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 months ago

It’s a pleasure to have Pilar clean my house. She is very pleasant and friendly and does an excellent job of cleaning my house thoroughly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

Amazing work ethic, Christian gets on with cleaning in the most efficient manner, A+++++

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

Always wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

Efficient clean as usual. Always a pleasant experience whe the place is cleaned by Christian.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

I could recommend Pilar to everyone. She’s a no fuss, just get on with it girl.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

Great job thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 months ago

House was very clean! A great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

Pilar was excellent at her work & friendly to the family, so i will get her as our regular cleaner for us

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 months ago

As per previous cleans, a consistent 5 stars for Christian's effort.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 months ago

I just left Pilar to do a job and she did it fabulously

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 months ago

Jeimmy always does a fantastic job cleaning our large house thoroughly, efficiently and cheerfully. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 months ago

It’s great to have Christian back and he is so thorough. He is efficient, pleasant to deal with and timely.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 months ago

Dimi does a stunning job cleaning my house. She pays a huge level of attention to every detail and everything looks sparkling after she leaves. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 months ago

Efficient, thorough clean with perfect manners to boost.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 months ago

Christian did a really great job! He was friendly, polite and I wouldn't hesitate to use his services in future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price