Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 15 hours ago

Thanks for a fabulous job Francisca!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Excellent job, very clean house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 17 hours ago

Sarnaibayar did a spectacular job, was perfectly on time, and had tremendous attention to detail. The house was sparkling afterwards! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 18 hours ago

Great job today

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Odgerel did a brilliant job and was incredibly thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very good job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Thanks for a fantastic clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Arrived nicely on time, friendly and easy going and did an excellent job cleaning. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Always on time and dependable. Is thorough with the clean as well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fast and efficient Good bathroom clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Silmara is lovely and does a really great job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Monica did a wonderful job! Her attention to detail was excellent. We would love to have her again. There were a few spots which could have done with a bit more mopping and the shelves in the shower needed wiping down and the bases of the taps needed an extra clean. Everything else was excellent. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Mariela was on time and did a really good job. I’m very happy. Thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Cosmo is marvellous! The house sparkles.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Definitely better than our regular clean, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Paola! Amazing job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Maiara always does a fantastic job cleaning our house. Her attention to detail is top notch and she’s always so friendly. Thanks again Maiara!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Order from chaos. Thank you Vibek.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

They did a really great job! Everything was sparkling clean. Thanks guys. Could you just ensure that you use Method cleaning products? Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Cinara is very thorough and conscientious. Open to any feedback you have, she has been great, we are really happy with her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Catherine turned up on time, was friendly and efficient, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Perfect!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

The place is always left spotless, Elisa is Amazing her attention to detail is spot on. I always look forward to her coming!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Liliana always does a fabulous job and is lovely to be around.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Debora didn't miss a single fleck of dust and grime. Thank you again Debora highly recommended 👍🏼👍🏻👍🏼

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Did amazing job very happy with everything

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Anna did a very thorough and good job! Thanks Anna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Arrived on time and was very careful. No problems and I will use her again Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Poojitha got an amazing amount done in a short space of time. My flat was very dusty and there were still some patches, but it is a very big improvement: thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very polite and thorough. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cinara was great! Very welcoming and careful with my dog. Thanks so much x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Another great clean from Anna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Lucia! You arrived on time, ready to go. With the very rushed 'tour' of the house and instructions given (my fault, running late!), you did an amazing job. Everything was as I hoped it would be when I came home. I hope we are lucky enough to have you help us regularly :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Super fast and efficient. A very good experience, cannot recommend her enough :) Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Small item missed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always 5 stars

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Andrea was on time and lovely. I came home from work to a sparkling clean home. I am so thankful.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Josefa, was fantastic. She was so polite and did an incredible job. Very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

We were very pleasant with the service Gopal undertook today for our apartment :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Wonderful job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Hugo - an amazing job yet again! We love coming home after you’ve been around - everything looks so clean and tidy. Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Manuel was very friendly, did a good job and was done right on time - much appreciated! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Sheilla did a great job and i'm very happy with it. I think the floors could have been better, and if Sheilla comes to do our clean next time, i'll show her what i'm looking for. Overall the clean was great and I was very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

By far THE best cleaner we have ever had. Her work was impeccable.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Marina did a great job today. Always a very good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Wonderful as ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Samia does a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price