Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

2 days ago

Did amazing job very happy with everything

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Anna did a very thorough and good job! Thanks Anna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Arrived on time and was very careful. No problems and I will use her again Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Poojitha got an amazing amount done in a short space of time. My flat was very dusty and there were still some patches, but it is a very big improvement: thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very polite and thorough. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Cinara was great! Very welcoming and careful with my dog. Thanks so much x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Lucia! You arrived on time, ready to go. With the very rushed 'tour' of the house and instructions given (my fault, running late!), you did an amazing job. Everything was as I hoped it would be when I came home. I hope we are lucky enough to have you help us regularly :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Another great clean from Anna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Super fast and efficient. A very good experience, cannot recommend her enough :) Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Always 5 stars

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Small item missed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Josefa, was fantastic. She was so polite and did an incredible job. Very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

We were very pleasant with the service Gopal undertook today for our apartment :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Andrea was on time and lovely. I came home from work to a sparkling clean home. I am so thankful.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wonderful job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Hugo - an amazing job yet again! We love coming home after you’ve been around - everything looks so clean and tidy. Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Manuel was very friendly, did a good job and was done right on time - much appreciated! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sheilla did a great job and i'm very happy with it. I think the floors could have been better, and if Sheilla comes to do our clean next time, i'll show her what i'm looking for. Overall the clean was great and I was very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Marina did a great job today. Always a very good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wonderful as ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Ligia did a great job on our place, no complaints here!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

By far THE best cleaner we have ever had. Her work was impeccable.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Samia does a great job. Would definitely recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Punctual, friendly and great job as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Constanza did a great job. Very clean. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job as always David!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

another great job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great work Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

On time, friendly and worked so hard to get the make the job perfect!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Really great job and attention to detail :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

He's amazing! Best clean ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

An excellent clean! Very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Giada was great, the house is really clean and she has really good English which was good to communicate and explain a few things about the house. She was also very nice and approachable.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Would like the shower and floor tiles scrubbed more with exit mould or similar product I think we ran out of time but otherwise Andrea was brilliant! She was very thorough in the living kitchen and bedroom areas.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Alice always cleans our house beautifully!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Daniel. Awesome job :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

So good to come back to a cleaner house. Ani is even making inroads to my son's messy room. Thank you Ani!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Dini as always was fantastic but we had a training crew memeber who damaged the carpets. Not very happy and I have sent an email already.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Generally a good job just need a little extra attention to kitchen cabinets and kitchen floors as were left streaky. Also kitchen splash back did not appear to have been cleaned

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Diana was a great help to us this weekend . Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Suraj was lovely. Did a fantastic job of my flat and was great with my pet bird. Can thoroughly recommend him :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Lenine continues to go above and beyond! Unbeknownst to me, my husband left unwashed dishes in sink which Lenine has cleaned for us. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean thanks Yasmin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Paula was polite, efficient, had incredible attention to detail, and did an absolutely fantastic job. It was great to come back to a sparkling house, it looked that good! Thank you for all your help Paula!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Vera was fantastic! thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She went above and beyond in her cleaning. Unfortunately, she seems to have broken my shower head. I’d still be happy to have her clean my place again, though.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Not really a big deal, but bed wasn’t made and linen wasn’t changed. In general, left the house in a tidy state though.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Danilo is awesome!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price