Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 21 hours ago

Laura always does an excellent job, and adds thoughtful touches like freshening the water in the vase.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 22 hours ago

Laura is professional and does an excellent job with attention to detail. Thanks again Laura

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Very thorough and professional job, would be very happy to have her clean again for us. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Lucie for a fabulous job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thanks so much, we love coming home after you've been!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Wonderful job - thanks Jennifer!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Isabela did a fantastic job! So detailed, and huge attention. She followed all the instructions. She is also a delightful person.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Great job as always - thanks Laura!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic job as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Was a great job overall, just the shower wasn’t some particularly well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

The best in the business

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Excellent job and very thorough - thank you Jay Jay!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Really good! Very quick and a good job! Really like her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Did really good job and was quick but thorough. Thank you Pilar. Very polite too.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Henrique was excellent! I highly recommend him

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Agata was efficient and thorough. She did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Jose! We’ve always been very happy with your services. Feel free to reach out anytime for references. All the best! Juliette & Paul

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Paula was fantastic. We’d love Paula to clean our house again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Ana was super friendly and did a fantastic job. Our flat is sparkling clean 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thida did a fabulous job. We are so impressed. Thank you for all the hard work - and for accomodating our dogs! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Dimi :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Absolutely AMAZING!!!!! So clean no words for how good she is

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Dimi for a very thorough clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Thida is amazing

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always great to come home from work after Jose has been - the house is spotless- thanks Jose Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Adriana always leaves the place in a perfect shape! Thanks for your effort. Will surely recommend her to anyone looking for a cleaning job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Jennifer was amazing and professional. She even managed to clean things that NO ONE else had managed! Highly recommend and would love to have her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Another amazing clean by Ginna - thank you 🥰

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Fantastic as usual!! My house is spotless after the clean. Thanks again!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean - flat looked amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great work by Yuko Attention to detail and able to complete the work without supervision! Thanks Yuko

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Shaojing did a good job cleaning the apartment. The only issue was that we also expressly selected and paid for cabinet cleaning as an extra but the cabinets hadn’t been cleaned. We only noticed after she left. We would like a refund for the cabinet cleaning given that it wasn’t done. Other than that, we were very happy with the job and would be happy for Shaojing to do further cleans if she is available.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Jose is a fantastic cleaner. Best one we've had so far.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Ashmi very punctual and friendly. She cleans the house well and my house looks tidy clean and smell fresh. Thank you for your amazing job, Ashmi. We really love it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent clean by Ashmi. Very thorough attention to detail. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you Carolina Great clean and very much appreciated Thanks Mark and amanda x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Naiara is so thorough in her clean. I think she might be the best cleaner we’ve had yet!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Hi Christian did a great job at short notice and we are very pleased

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Hose was great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

The best! Thank you. The place was spotless. Really appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Natalia was so thorough cleaning our house, the bathrooms, stove and floors were well cleaned. I forgot to leave out extra paper towel for the glass splash back in the kitchen, but everything else was great. We’d be thrilled to have Natalia back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Fabulous, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Another excellent and thorough job. Thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price