Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

So wonderful! Thank you for everything! See you next week :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Ina was amazing and so professional.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Amazing job. Thanks so much Coco

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Consistently thorough and efficient clean by Christian, highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Nathalia worked really hard despite having an electrician here making mess around her. Thanks Nathalia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Jose. You did such a wonderful job. I hope you will come back soon!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thanks for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Sparkling as always! Thanks Nhung :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Everything looks lovely! Thank you Laura!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Always a pleasure to come home after you've finished Coco. And the cat is grateful as well, I know!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thanks Jose the house looks fabulous after your work here today Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Amazing as always Lucia - thank you for making our home so beautiful :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
10 days ago

Jose was exceptional. Thanks for leaving the apartment sparkling!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
12 days ago

Wonderful to come home to such a tidy home!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
13 days ago

Battsetseg was very conscientious and thorough. Also very nice.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Thank you we were so happy with how the house looked...such a nice thing to come home to.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Great Job. Love how our place looks and how you've made our beds. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
14 days ago

He was great and was very productive during the time period. I’d be happy to have him on my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Thank you for our sparkling house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Such a meticulous job! Really appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Good and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

she is wonderful as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Amazing work and very friendly. Thank you and see you in 2 weeks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Polite, on-time, cleaned my large house quickly and efficiently. Would book her again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
18 days ago

Super friendly and did a wonderful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
18 days ago

Thorough clean, courteous and efficient as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
19 days ago

She is wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
19 days ago

Christine was wonderful

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
19 days ago

Caroline was excellent, however she and I were both under the impression that someone else was coming. She was unsure and in the end she realised she was on her own. She did not have time to mop, dust or make the beds.She worked from 1:40pm till 5pm

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
21 days ago

Fantastic job of cleaning our home and very easy to work with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
21 days ago

Very polite and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
21 days ago

Lovely woman!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
21 days ago

Nice guy, knew what he was doing. Didn’t require much instruction or supervision and he was very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
21 days ago

Great again, thanks Tatiana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
22 days ago

Sadhana was great. However, I did notice that she didn’t do the dishes in our kitchen which I understood was part of the service.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
23 days ago

Thanks Evelyn. Really appreciate all the effort you put into the cleans. The house is always sparkling and smells so fresh! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
23 days ago

Fab, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
23 days ago

Once again Yuko works diligently, and comprehevily Thanks Yuko

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Carolina has a great attitude when we met. She got her work done fast & efficient in 1 hour. She also went into details when doing the job. I'm impressed with her service.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Great job thank you so much Ingrid 💕🙏

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
25 days ago

She did a great job Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
26 days ago

Excellent job , the best clean I have got in sometime . Very efficient , trained and pleasant . Thorough job , highest level of perfection . Very pleased

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
26 days ago

Thank you Ginna for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
26 days ago

Excellent clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
26 days ago

Thanks, good overall. Couple of things such as seemed like just surface clean in bathroom (ie no bleach for a good tile/grout clean) and shelves in kitchen were not dusted/wiped

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
27 days ago

Very thorough clean. Polite and on-time. Cleaned my house very well and hope to have her clean again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
27 days ago

Carolina is the best cleaner we have had so far. She did a great job inthe bathrooms and kitchen and was very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price