Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 18 hours ago

Tatiana is the BEST cleaner! She has very high standards and my house always looks amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Gonzalo is was AMAZING! So friendly and efficient and my apartment looks PERFECT!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Please can we book Lucia for every week? We do not want a different cleaner each clean. Please reply

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Fabulous!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lucy does a fantastic job everytime!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic service!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

There were 3 dirty areas in and around the bathroom sink that were not cleaned thoroughly. There is also still mould in the shower area, but this may need some bleach, to be fair. Still some things not dusted throughly on bathroom cabinet. And kitchen floor still had some dirty areas. He was also 12 mins late.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Kind and friendly professional cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very good job Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you for a very thorough clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Dhara was fantastic, friendly, efficient and very thorough. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Nayelin always does a sensational job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Another great cleaning by Belkisa, thanking Belkisa very much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job, really efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Maria did a great job, she was on time, communicated well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Bruno did a really great thorough job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Jose does a great job regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Yenni is very polite, friendly and hardworking. She did an outstanding job. Would definitely request Yenni again. Thank you !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

This is the best clean we have had so far! Very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you so much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very thorough, house is sparkling

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful clean today. We really appreciate your attention to detail

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She was great! Fast, through and friendly!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Bianca was amazing, as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

The best cleaner in Australia! She pays extra attention to details and is very polite and respectful.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Roshna has cleaned our apartment a couple of times now and she always does a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Thank you Diana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

As always a great job and top notch touches to make my apartment feel more homely :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great work and lovely person.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Ginna did a great job! Highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you Sangay. It was a pleasure after a big working week to come home to a spotless house. My partner and I were thrilled and you did a very thorough job. We would have you again anytime, thank you and blessings.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great clean, thanks a lot!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Nabina came on time and did an amazing job with the cleaning and tidying up. Thank you for everything Nabina! We truly appreciate it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
7 days ago

Camila was absolutely fantastic. So thorough. I would hire again in a heartbeat.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Courteous and excellent clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Excellent! Thank you so much, I can always trust Jose to do a thorough job, I am also glad that he likes the company of my dog and doesn’t mind when she follows him around.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Always a great job. Thanks Isabela!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

She was brilliant!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

I was happy with the clean Maria did. If possible I would like the same person (Maria) each clean. Also I previously said to come @ 10:00. I am happy if Maria comes between 9-9:30 as I have shown her where the key will be. Please let me know if this is OK.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thanks for tidying my place. It was nice and clean. Luci is a lovely and smart girl :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Thank you! The place looks lovely x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Ana was terrrific, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Azza was fantastic. Her attention to detail was perfect!!! Very impressed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great job Luiza! The floors look great! Thank you for doing a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Milena is friendly, attentive and very thorough....Thank you Milena for doing such a great clean. I would welcome her back anytime to do the job- she was very good indeed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great job great personality great ambassador for the company

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Another very thorough clean by Ayse. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Thank you! Great work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Exceptional cleaning. Every time. So love coming home to this. Just wish we could afford a clean every day.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price