Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Sandra was punctual and had great attention to detail. Thank you so much! My home feels so clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Dhara for doing a thorough job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Great job as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fabulous clean, thanks Nathalia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Awesome job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic please come again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thankyou for doing a such great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great communication and completed everything I wanted done beautifully, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing job. Please come regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Flawless as per usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fabio did a great job, as he always does. Thank you so much for bringing a bit of order to our chaos. Coming home on the days Fabio has been always brings a big smile to my face - it's always so lovely and sparkling clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Once again, Evelyn did a fantastic job -thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic job. Hope to see you again soon!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very friendly and thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Punctual, courteous, polite, brought eveherything he needed with him. Would hire again in a heartbeat. Made such a difference to our work life balance! Thanks for your help Sangay! 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We can’t thank Jose enough for what he does for us. We both are working full time. It is not possible for us to do any housework. Jose has taken that worry away- thanks Jose! Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Evelyn - having a clean house makes me happy for the rest of the day! Thanks for such a consistently great job. Really appreciate it!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Paula did a fantastic job as usual and is always bright and friendly, even early in the morning. Thanks, Paula. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you for making my house looks cleaning, nice smell and tidy, Dhara. Again you have done a great job and we love it. Thank you so much, Dhara. Hope to see you again. 🌹🥰👍🏼

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Very thorough and detailed clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great clean Maria thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Lovely person, great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Gonzalo did a fantastic job! He was very friendly and did such a thorough clean, with a smile on his face at all times : ). Could we please have him come back next time? Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thanks again Ingrid!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Lucie did an amazing job but we noticed in the bathroom and toilet the floors still had hair etc on them and the shower screens still had a little bit of soap scum on them. These are only minor things and don't want to take away from the rest of Lucie's work as she did a great job (especially in the kitchen!)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Diana was so thorough, our home was wonderfully clean. She was also so accommodating when we realised we had the time wrong, with a small dog leaping everywhere and home offices to pack away rapidly. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great clean. Thank you Lays.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

I walked into such a clean house! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

A fabulous job every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Left dirty bed linen on top of clean bed linen. Left steam mop in the hall way. Walked over mopped floors to leave.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Great clean however bottom floor was not vacuumed and mopped. I think Cris misunderstood my instruction to not to touch any of the desk area on bottom floor as not to clean the floor, however I did clearly ask that the floor be vacuumed and mopped, and the kitchenette & bathroom to be cleaned.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thanks Lucie, fabulous job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Terrific job! Thanks so much Leticia :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Thanks Maria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

she did a good job, but just could have been slightly more thorough at the cordners....like the bins, vacuuming the stairs downstairs, etc.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Henrique is amazing - he’s always on time, does a great clean and is amazing with my cat, which is super important to me. I’m always comfortable leaving my place in his care and love coming home to a great looking house. I highly recommend Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Always excellent, Maria is a great cleaner. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Prompt, friendly and thorough - a good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Gonzalo did an amazing job and was very thorough. Everything was spotless.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great job, very friendly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

She did a very good job and was very well mannered. We are very happy with the work she did :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Place was fine so not sure what happened in bathroom? Maybe forgot to vacuum/sweep b4 washing floor or both? Dust/hair in corners and bottle top under resess of vanity (where vacuum/mop/broom fits).

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
9 days ago

Great job very pleased

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Gwen did an excellent job cleaning my apartment and went way beyond what she was expected to do. My kitchen especially was sparking clean (including many appliances) and she carefully went over some surfaces that previous cleaners overlooked. She did spend more time than usual - about four hours.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Binay was excellent! Thankyou!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

She is friendly, on time and does what I ask her to do

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Another great job, thanks for the hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Very thorough and careful. Everything looked beautiful after she left. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

We were very happy with Gwen. Very thorough job. Paid attention to a lot of little details. She was very friendly too. We hope she can come for future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price