Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Having been using tidyme for about 2 years, Jose is the most efficient cleaner I have ever met through tidyme.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Viviane did a very thorough clean for us and was very competent with all the new cleaning equipment I threw at her : ). Would be very happy to have her clean for us again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very thorough clean, polite and respectful.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Iva Monique did a beautiful job cleaning our house - lots of attention to detail and the house is very clean. She even emptied and cleaned our food compost! Highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great work, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thanks Kamila, beautiful job as always. I love coming home to my lovely clean house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Yasmin was great very clean and very efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

I was so impressed with Jose, he went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be asking Jose to help me again. Thanks so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Roksana does amazing work and the house looks excellent. :). A++++

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you for a great job Shyam!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

General clean very good Bed made terribly- doona cover on crooked so had to be redone, sheets folded at bottom of bed instead of made Special request to fold laundry ignored Special request to put away sheets ignored

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Camila was very good in her job The only thing for next time would be to explain to her that she organizes things very well but she should not change their place . Like in toilet keep the bin and tissue box at the same place where it was initially . Otherwise excellent job done . Very pleased.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Keyla had great communication and did an incredible job at our place. We're very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing cleaning as always. Mariana is so friendly and professional. Always enjoy coming home on Thursdays to such a neat and tidy house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Nabina was lovely and did a fabulous job. I would be happy to have her again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Rubiana did a great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Crumbs were left under the toaster so I don’t think that area of the bench top was cleaned Stovetop wasn’t cleaned as well as it has been in the past. Outer of oven did not look wiped down

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Awesome as always :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sandra did a really great job! We were so impressed with how thorough she was and how much work she managed to get through. Highly recommend her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Shyam always does a fantastic job and always polite and on time. Couldn't be happier with his work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks for a great clean. It is always so lovely to come home to a clean place. Thank you. P.s the glass doors look amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Como siempre, perfecto.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you so much Ginna! It’s always such a pleasure coming home! You are so thoughtful & we so appreciate you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Very thorough job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Exceptional service! The most thorough clean, great admin (with reminder texts every fortnight), simple to book- respectful, diligent and friendly. It has brightened our day when we come home to a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I was 30 minutes late opening up. Amani was very accommodating. As always a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

excellent work and attention to detail!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic clean. Thanks for all your hard work Lesly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Jose it is lovely to Come home to a clean home! Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Consistently great cleaning from Cris. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Another 5 star job! Thank you so much, Carolina 💕

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great clean, love how he takes the time to ask what we would like to be done. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thank you Beatriz. Our house was pretty awful from school holidays and you worked wonders. Attention to detail and nothing left undone. Thanks again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Pilar did an excellent job. She was incredibly thorough and the apartment was looking great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Bianca, we were so happy to come home to such a wonderfully clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Camila was a joy to have at my home! Not only did she do an A++ job of cleaning (even stuff that hadn’t been cleaned in forever!) but she was polite, super efficient and a good laugh! I would recommend Camila to anyone needing a hand in keeping their home clean ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean - everything looks great, so clean, very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Paola did a beautiful job. I hope to have her again. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very thorough job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you so much Oyungerel. Really appreciate the hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fabulous job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

We love Ranvir!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Really outstanding work by Elisa, thank you so much! Our place is now absolutely immaculate.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Paola did a beautiful job! We hope to have her back again next time! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you so much Carolina! Such a great job, especially with the bathroom!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She did a superb job on my apartment. The place was spotless when I came back from work. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Incredible- Demi went above and beyond! House looks great! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price