Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 18 hours ago

Brilliant job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Amazing result as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Another great clean - thanks! Would love Andrea to stay on as long as we can. = )

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing job would definitely have her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job. All perfect thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Christine did an excellent job cleaning my house. I particularly appreciated her attention to detail and that she saw and cleaned the parts that were difficult for me.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thanks Pilar for doing a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

excellent job, rooms looked great, beds well made, kitchen and bathrooms super clean. thanks for your efforts

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Naiara is such a pleasant person to have in your home. She’s very thorough and pays attention to detail. By far the best cleaner from the TidyMe team. Highly recommended!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing clean by Ginna, thank you!!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thank you thank you thank you!!! You are amazing Evelyn!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very good thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Laura was fabulous. Such a good communicator and the house looked fantastic!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Lovely job thank you Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Laura did a fantastic job. We are so happy with her work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Nathalia is a part of my crew and does an excellent job everytime she comes to my place. I'm always happy with the results.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you Leslie for cleaning our bathrooms so beautifully and leaving the house clean and refreshed for us 😊 and a special thank you for your punctuality, it's much appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Perfection!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Fantastic as always, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thanks Ina, sorry we had forgotten you were coming and the place was such a mess!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Excellent job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you. Lovely to come home to a nice clean home!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

I only want Henrique to clean my home. He's a really pleasant person, and a thorough and fast cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Christine did a brilliant job. She was thorough and professional. Just jumping in and getting it done.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

She was very nice and cleaned well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Always a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Awesome job! Thanks Laura!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Maria did a fabulous job as usual Make my life so much easier and am so happy with Tidy Mes service

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Thanks so much for today. Wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Excellent attention to detail leaving my home sparkling clean! So wonderful to see after a long day at work and it’s just so easy to organise and trust.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Brilliant job as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Fantastic job . Thank you very much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

She was amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
10 days ago

Fantastic job! Everything was sparkling clean and done to a very high standard. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Great clean, thanks Dimi! Left the place in an immaculate condition.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Everything was cleaned really thoroughly. Came home to a sparkling clean home! All rubbish taken out, bed made and surfaces wiped clean. Very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Punctual, courteous and excellent clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Leslie did a wonderful job. Our house felt so clean and fresh when we got home. I feel like she went the extra mile - thank you so much Leslie!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Very good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Can we please have Nathalie back next week. She did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Christine did a great job! Although next time I would appreciate if the vacuum was emptied next time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Excellent job done. Very thorough, polite and got on and did a great job quietly and without any fuss. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Lovely cleaner, thank you, however window sills and below the toilet stand out as having been missed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

As always, Evelyn has done a wonderful job and we are so grateful for her coming along each fortnight! Thank you for your wonderful work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Henrique did an amazing job. House super clean and he was so nice and friendly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Thanks Nathalia

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Did a fantastic job, everything was perfect and I felt comfortable not really paying attention, as usually I feel like I need to keep a close eye just in case. Very, very happy with the result!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price