Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 19 hours ago

Amazing! My home was so gorgeous. Gem

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 20 hours ago

Outstanding job, the best cleaner we've had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Great job and lovely coming back to a super clean home! Yenni went the 'extra mile' by adding an extra job to the checklist which I really appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 20 hours ago

Len is the best cleaner I have had from Tidy Me and I have been a customer for over four years. Her work is meticulous. Thank you Len! You are an angel.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Thanks Sandra - another great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Rubiana did a wonderful job. The place just felt so lovely coming home to a clean house and everything was so tidy as well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Our place looks amazing, thanks Marjorie!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Amazing job! Spotless and great attention to detail. Thanks Daniel.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Punctual, lovely manner and great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

As always, fantastic job, very happy. Thank you Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very nice person and great jo

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent clean, Daniel was extremely thorough and accommodated our baby’s sleep time too! House is spotless, highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent job Ginna! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Mum said Briyith did a lovely job on a very hot day when everyone would rather be lying under a tree in the shade.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Len did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Clean was really good however I didn’t receive the text message prior

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Wonderful job and such a friendly and joyous person. Thank you so much for all your hard work!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Camila did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

She did a very thorough clean of my place. Very happy with the results!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always so lovely to see Sky, she’s very committed to her job and so friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

He did a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Really happy with the clean from Joyner. Bathroom was sparkling and Joyner was bubbly and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Did an excellent job. Was very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always a great thorough clean from Cris, she never lets me down.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Amazing as always. I think she got so excited playing with our dog she forgot her glass cleaner. Not sure if she needs it or how best to get it back to her, but we are home all day tomorrow.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Awesome job, thanks so much Maryi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Only thing is I requested the cleaners to bring cleaning products with them and I believe I am paying for this also. On this occasion Monica did not have any cleaning products?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Jose cleaned our house efficiently and with great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Pilar really helped us create some sanity after moving into a new house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Charlotte has an outstanding eye for detail and cleans every inch of our house with excellence. She is such a friendly, wonderful person to meet and speak with. I have tried other cleaners and companies and the tidy me team with Charlotte have topped any service I have had before. I am so thrilled to have Charlotte help me. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean with attention to detail... each room received that little bit extra...

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic Clean. Thank you Daniela!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Sky worked hard and was friendly, resulting in a great looking home and a good expyaling the way. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Great job, very thorough. Really friendly too.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I trust Dayanne completely :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Absolutely perfect !!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Did a great job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Outstanding! Very thorough and a friendly manner, took special requests very professionally. Would happily employ!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Tatiana did a great job!! She worked very efficiently, and was very thorough. The house was very clean after she left. We are very pleased with the job she did

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Wonderful as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Such a fantastic job! I love our place! Thank you very much, Flavia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
10 days ago

Thanks again Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Rubiana is fantastic! The place always looks amazing and she’s great with our cats. The place always looks greats after she’s been here.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

5 stars. Always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

marisel did her job very well! she is fast, and well-trained, professional, very happy with her and would love to have her reguarly. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price