Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Maria did a great job, she was on time, communicated well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Bruno did a really great thorough job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Jose does a great job regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Yenni is very polite, friendly and hardworking. She did an outstanding job. Would definitely request Yenni again. Thank you !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

This is the best clean we have had so far! Very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you so much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very thorough, house is sparkling

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was great! Fast, through and friendly!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful clean today. We really appreciate your attention to detail

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Bianca was amazing, as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

The best cleaner in Australia! She pays extra attention to details and is very polite and respectful.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Diana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

As always a great job and top notch touches to make my apartment feel more homely :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Roshna has cleaned our apartment a couple of times now and she always does a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great work and lovely person.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Ginna did a great job! Highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Sangay. It was a pleasure after a big working week to come home to a spotless house. My partner and I were thrilled and you did a very thorough job. We would have you again anytime, thank you and blessings.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean, thanks a lot!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Nabina came on time and did an amazing job with the cleaning and tidying up. Thank you for everything Nabina! We truly appreciate it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Camila was absolutely fantastic. So thorough. I would hire again in a heartbeat.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Courteous and excellent clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent! Thank you so much, I can always trust Jose to do a thorough job, I am also glad that he likes the company of my dog and doesn’t mind when she follows him around.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Always a great job. Thanks Isabela!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

I was happy with the clean Maria did. If possible I would like the same person (Maria) each clean. Also I previously said to come @ 10:00. I am happy if Maria comes between 9-9:30 as I have shown her where the key will be. Please let me know if this is OK.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She was brilliant!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thanks for tidying my place. It was nice and clean. Luci is a lovely and smart girl :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you! The place looks lovely x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Ana was terrrific, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Azza was fantastic. Her attention to detail was perfect!!! Very impressed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job Luiza! The floors look great! Thank you for doing a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Milena is friendly, attentive and very thorough....Thank you Milena for doing such a great clean. I would welcome her back anytime to do the job- she was very good indeed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job great personality great ambassador for the company

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Another very thorough clean by Ayse. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Thank you! Great work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Indira was on time, friendly, and professional, she did a great job cleaning, thorough and efficient. It was lovely coming back to a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Exceptional cleaning. Every time. So love coming home to this. Just wish we could afford a clean every day.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Punctual, thorough and polite. Good addition to the crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job thanks Maria Isabel

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Amazing job, please come back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Very pleased with the result and efficiency of the work done by Nabina. I hope we see her every week! Great Job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Wonderful. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thanks for a great clean Karin. Everything was sparkling and the while house smelt great.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

What a beautiful thorough clean, thank you so much Marcela!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Really great job, very easy communication, I hope we get Battsetseg again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Amazing work :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Overall it was a good clean. I think the bathroom floor could have been more thoroughly cleaned.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

As always, Azza has done an amazing job on my house :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fabulous person and a fabulous job completed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price