Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 19 hours ago

As always, fantastic job, very happy. Thank you Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Very nice person and great jo

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

Excellent clean, Daniel was extremely thorough and accommodated our baby’s sleep time too! House is spotless, highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Always perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 24 hours ago

Mum said Briyith did a lovely job on a very hot day when everyone would rather be lying under a tree in the shade.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Clean was really good however I didn’t receive the text message prior

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

She did a very thorough clean of my place. Very happy with the results!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Always so lovely to see Sky, she’s very committed to her job and so friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

He did a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Really happy with the clean from Joyner. Bathroom was sparkling and Joyner was bubbly and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Did an excellent job. Was very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always a great thorough clean from Cris, she never lets me down.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Amazing as always. I think she got so excited playing with our dog she forgot her glass cleaner. Not sure if she needs it or how best to get it back to her, but we are home all day tomorrow.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Awesome job, thanks so much Maryi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Only thing is I requested the cleaners to bring cleaning products with them and I believe I am paying for this also. On this occasion Monica did not have any cleaning products?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Jose cleaned our house efficiently and with great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Pilar really helped us create some sanity after moving into a new house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Charlotte has an outstanding eye for detail and cleans every inch of our house with excellence. She is such a friendly, wonderful person to meet and speak with. I have tried other cleaners and companies and the tidy me team with Charlotte have topped any service I have had before. I am so thrilled to have Charlotte help me. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great clean with attention to detail... each room received that little bit extra...

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sky worked hard and was friendly, resulting in a great looking home and a good expyaling the way. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Great job, very thorough. Really friendly too.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I trust Dayanne completely :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Absolutely perfect !!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Did a great job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Outstanding! Very thorough and a friendly manner, took special requests very professionally. Would happily employ!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Tatiana did a great job!! She worked very efficiently, and was very thorough. The house was very clean after she left. We are very pleased with the job she did

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Wonderful as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Such a fantastic job! I love our place! Thank you very much, Flavia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
9 days ago

Thanks again Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

5 stars. Always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Rubiana is fantastic! The place always looks amazing and she’s great with our cats. The place always looks greats after she’s been here.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

marisel did her job very well! she is fast, and well-trained, professional, very happy with her and would love to have her reguarly. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Beautiful. Thank you so much, you're so thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Thanks Gabriel!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Leidy is friendly, punctual, and has a great attention to detail. Very impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great clean and great attitude to work .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Jose is my perfect cleaner. He let’s himself in, ignores our morning chaos and gets on with doing a great job. He also takes the initiative to routinely give an extra clean to things like windows, without needing specific directions.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Our home was SO tidy and spelling clean. Such attention to detail - thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

House is sparkling clean! Amazing job !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Excellent wotk. Very friendly. Id highly recommend Lizeth.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
10 days ago

Bianca is phenomenal. Tidyme let her down today, the second cleaner didn’t show up. I have previously said that it is not fair to have one female cleaner do this house on her own. I am disappointed that TidyMe administration has failed again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Nothing that can't be resolved, but I noticed * A few mirrored or glass surfaces that were streaky. * Kitchen benchtop had watermarks. * Bins in the bedroom and bathroom weren't emptied. * Window sills not wiped down.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

So fresh and clean. Very nice person and lovely special touches :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thank you Greice. Wonderful job and so lovely to come home to :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Really happy with Cindy Would love to continue having her on our cleans

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thank you, great job and clean :) lots of detail everywhere. Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thanks Carolina,a great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

The was a small area next to the toilet under the scales that there was still dust. Other than that the place was cleaned well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price