Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 5 hours ago

Excellent clean, excellent communications and just overall excellent as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 8 hours ago

Amazing job! Always perfect. Thank you Karin Michelle!!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

My home was spotless - many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Amazing job as always! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thanks Henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Camila is excellent, thorough and easily moves around the house while all this home activity happening....

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Another great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

He was very polite and did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks for a great clean Lucia. I'd it so lovely to come home to a sparkling house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Honestly Charlotte is the best cleaner we have ever had! I’m pretty fussy and she more than lives up to my standards.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Dimi did an amazing job today - the best day of the week coming home to a lovely clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing, as always. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing clean! Thank you Ginna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Very clean and professional- in this time it’s worth noting that Carla was stringent on washing hands in and out. Very satisfied!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you for everything! And thank you for working around us while we work from home too!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Jose did a fabulous job - thank you again Jose

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Never lets me down. So thorough. So thoughtful. Superb!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Leidy Is fantastic! She is always punctual and thorough and has a great attention to detail. Very impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job thanks Azza

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We have rescheduled this clean until Annabelle is feeling better.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Loved coming home to a sparkling clean house. Thank you Naiara!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Really amazing, our place is absolutely transformed. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you great job, thorough clean and great job on the balcony.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing clean. Couldn’t ask for anything more!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you for your effort! We’re happy with the result and hope to see you back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Wonderful clean, lovely and friendly as well. Thanks Elba!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great service and cleaning job. She was on time and very friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

great as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Amazing as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Jose was lovely and did a great job. Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fast and thorough. She did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Bianca did a very thorough clean, she’s the best cleaner we have had to date and hope that she comes to clean our house again. Thanks Bianca!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Excellent clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

A wonderfully thorough clean, very happy. Thank you Ina.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Amazing thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Always does a fantastic job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

So good to c her in such difficult times thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Julio was punctual, efficient and thorough. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Julio!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Home was immaculate - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

excellent work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Great job! Thanks Mayenne!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Good job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
9 days ago

Friendly and thorough - thanks so much, Mayra.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Bianca was really good and methodical. Left my home wonderfully clean. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Andrea always does a wonderful clean. She is very thorough and it's always a pleasure to come home after she has been.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Paula arrived on time with a smile and all the correct protection for Covid 19. Paula did a wonderful job of cleaning my apartment, working really hard for the duration of the cleaning session. My place looks great and I feel much happier with a beautifully cleaned apartment.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Pilar did a fantastic job, she was really thorough and did exactly what I asked. She also worked around us really well, as we were all home today (6 of us). Really friendly and hard working.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Thank you for taking safety seriously

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Ginna is amazing! Thank you Ginna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price