Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 12 hours ago

Very efficient and made my Apartment sparkly clean! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 12 hours ago

Great Job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Fantastic job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

Excellent attention to detail - the best cleaner we have had in weeks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

Wonderful as always - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 14 hours ago

Fantastic cleaner, highly recommend Camila.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Once again Ramon does a great job! Always punctual and very keen to help out. No task is to difficult for her. Thanks Ramon

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 16 hours ago

Thanks Camila, fab job as usual x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 16 hours ago

Thalyta did a really great job. I would love for her to be my regular cleaner if that is possible

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Aline does a fantastic cleaning job which I very much appreciate.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Andrea, my place is sparkling!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Great clean, very happy Thankyou!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great clean, great girl! 👍👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Excellent job and very lovely

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Was very professional and punctual just a little more attention to detail is required

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Third time lucky. Efficient and friendly. Reason we are going tidyme another go.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was excellent with a personable personality. Her clean was fantastic and I am a very happy customer.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Jaime is fantastic. He’s incredibly polite and thorough - going above and beyond.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fabulous job by Dini! Always reliable, friendly and thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sharon was on time, polite and personable. The clean was excellent and I would love Sharon to come again. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Rosanna. Hope to see you again in 2 weeks time. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Valentine was very sweet and did a good job. She was running late due to issues with train and contacted me to let me know. This was very much appreciated. I am very happy with this service. Please note, I've only selected the arriving late as an issue because the feedback form forced me too. It wasn't an issue that she was late.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very thorough, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Everything was great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Diana is a joy, super friendly and does an immaculate job, she's a pleasure to have around.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

just a few foot prints on the wooden floors.. otherwise great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Awesome job, Jaime!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Ankhbaatar does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Beautiful job. Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Sonia was friendly and did a great job on the bathroom.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

What a great service Camila! You are is super tidy. You deserve 10 stars!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Belen did an incredible job as usual - thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks for keeping my home clean. My husband who is very particular is also very happy with Altansuvd.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent job cleaning the house. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Yet another fabulous job by Leidy! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

In general very good clean however my daughters bed has the undersheet stripped and not replaced and the main bedroom duvet was not in the cover correctly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

A good job aside from this little detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Carolina was FANTASTIC! Very thorough and lovely to deal with. Thank you for all your hard work and organising our apartment!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job with plenty of time spent making sure the details were not missed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Diana has done a wonderful job as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Paula has been the beat cleaner i've had, she was very thorough and did a great job. I hope i have her for all future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

The house was nice and clean, thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I love coming home to my clean apartment - thank you Diana. Always a 5 star job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

I would like to have her as my cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price