Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

2 days ago

Tatiana is always a joy to have clean and my cats love her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great communication and great clean 10/10

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Ana, was great, excellent attention to detail!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing! An excellent clean and such a lovely person. I hope to see her again soon.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

This was the best cleaner we have ever had here. She was very thorough and professional and we were very pleased with the result

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Awesome job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

She’s so lovely, friendly and does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Perfect as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Ranvir did a fantastic job as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Brilliant as always!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

thank you Roshna for cleaning our place yesterday, you have done a very good job, onece again thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very happy with Battsetseg cleaning our home. Its so nice to have a clean house after work. Thank you - much appreciated 🙂

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lucie is great! everything is very clean and tidy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Wonderful job, couldn't be happier

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Consistently excellent!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very thorough cleaner, does her job quietly and without fuss. Lovely!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent work! Laura was lovely and did a great job. We're very sad she won't be cleaning regularly for us!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Always great to get back home in a clean house! Thanks Jose!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Jose always does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Gwen has done a great job and is very nice to deal with. Would highly recommend to a friend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks mate :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

She was lovely and did a fantastic job :) so happy to have her visit again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Leidy was lovely and completed a thorough clean. Can highly recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Jatinder did a wonderful job and I can't fault the work that was completed. There were a couple of things that were missed but she did a wonderful job overall. To be fair, this was the first time Jatinder had been to my home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you so much Ginna for an amazing clean!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Fabulous cleaning!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
6 days ago

The clean was excellent, but the two cleaners were late. I had an appointment so was not home when they arrived. This meant another member of our household had to reschedule a Zoom meeting to greet them and show them around. We would be more than happy to add them to MyCrew if they can commit to arriving on time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Carol did a fabulous job of our messy family home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Diana does a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Excellent clean, very thorough and proactive.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
8 days ago

Such a great job, thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Great feedback, TREMENDOUS WORK. Can we have Laura every fortnight please?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Impeccable service!! Best clean, hands down. Our whole family extends enormous thanks to Ingrid!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
8 days ago

Really look forward to Paula coming to clean / she is a beautiful person and works really hard to do a great job and nothing is too much trouble.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Bruna was very professional and pleasant. She did a wonderful job in cleaning our home. We would love to have her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Luz was incredibly thorough and left our house beautiful and clean. She has great attention to detail and completed our job to a very high standard. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Lucie did an amazing job! She took her time meticulously cleaning our whole place & oven. She was also patient and gentle with our furnishings, appliances and fixtures. I would definitely have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Excellent, efficient clean as always, with flexibility in availability to boost!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Sangay always does a beautiful and thorough clean. We appreciate his work greatly. He is a great representative of TidyMe!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Fantastic and very thorough job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Jose did a great job, would be happy for him to be my regular cleaner on friday mornings if that suited him

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Ana was friendly, professional and diligent. She did an amazing job! Fingers crossed she comes back in 2 weeks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Gabriel did an incredible job, was detailed and dedicated to providing an amazing clean. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
10 days ago

Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Excellent work!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Laura does a great job of cleaning my unit! Laura is friendly and always on time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Always a great clean by Gonzalo. Professional, detailed and trustworthy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Please add to my crew list, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price