Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 14 hours ago

Brilliant job. Thanks a million Bruna

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 17 hours ago

Kamila did an outstanding job. I was so impressed, I’d recommend her in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Kamila!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 17 hours ago

He works very hard and does an exceptional job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Great clean - thanks Christian

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great clean- thanks Mathide for the attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Perfect job; thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Gabriel is the best cleaner we have ever had! Highly recommended, it is always so nice to come home to a freshly clean house on a Friday.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Another fabulous job - thanks Mariana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic job as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Johana was super efficient and did an outstanding job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great clean. Very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Thanks Sadhana , our place looked awesome when I returned home today!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Perfect! So happy to return to a sparkling clean home. Thank you, Andrea - we really appreciate it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Another excellent clean. Very happy with the attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Ranvir is the quiet achiever, never saying much but instead getting straight to work and doing an awesome job. Thank you Ranvir, great work mate. Dan

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Beautiful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Always so thorough and professional. Uses her initiative and so reliable.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lovely job, thanks Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

So impressed with Rubiana, she was a last minute replacement and she was fantastic. I don't think I've ever had a better clean with TidyMe, very happy with her work today. Thank you Rubiana, I'd like you to come again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Efficient, hard working and achieved sparkling results. Thank you Mathilde.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Absolutely wonderful, great clean- definitely five stars!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing Probably the best my house has ever looked Really appreciate the hard work put into making it sparkle!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always beautifully executed. Lovely to get home to a clean tidy house. Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

another great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Gina is amazing. She should be promoted or have her own company because she's always incredible

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Valentina is awesome, love her work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Jessica did an excellent job cleaning. Thanks :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

So good! She’s easily the best we’ve had.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks so much Charlotte for another amazing job! I so appreciate how incredibly thorough you are! The boys loved their toys arranged so sweetly too. Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Really thorough clean again. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Joyce did a fantastic Job. Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Leidy, as always an amazing clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Such a fantastic job, very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job cleaning, fast and efficient! Happy to have her again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very happy to come home after Natalia had been through. She did a very good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing job - thanks to Andre again 😀

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Dalya odes a fantastic job every week. Thanks Tom

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thorough cleaning and lovely lady!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Dayanne was fabulous! Came home to a very clean flat. Everything looked so shiny and fresh! She was very thorough and covered lots of little extras. Would definitely recommend her. Thank you Dayanne!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The bedroom bin has half emptied and the kitchen bin was not emptied even after I left a note to say where the bins are. I photos to prove it. Apart from the bins not being emptied I was really happy with the clean, the house looked great, neat and clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Ginna is excellent - we are thrilled with her meticulous cleans! Thank you Ginna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great job. Very nice. Would love to keep using Keila.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Camila does the most amazing job! We are so lucky to have her!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

best ever cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job by Gaby

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Exceptional service!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always a great job, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We love Carolina's work! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price