Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Laura did a really excellent job and made sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend. Laura was also lovely and really easy to deal with :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

We are always so pleased with Javier's cleaning job. And we really appreciate how he works around us working from home!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thorough and very friendly to communicate with! Thanks heaps!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

An excellent clean and wonderful personality!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Diana ..... thank you . So happy coming home to a beautifully clean and fresh home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Yuko does a fantastic job of my clean - she is thorough, leaves my apartment spotless, and tends to all the little touches. A gem!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent service, first class clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Brilliant job, thanks a million Luiza

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

What a great service. The place was spotless when we got back. Definitely will have her back again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

This is the second time Raquel has cleaned for us and we are so grateful for the quality of work she does. The house is so clean and tidy! Thanks again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Maria did a great job with the cleaning, highly recommended. My only problem was with the TidyMe platform whereby I didn’t get any confirmation/reminder beforehand so I thought the booking didn’t go through.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

As always, a perfect and thorough clean! Thanks again Dimi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Terrific clean from Jose! He really did a wonderful job - he even thought to remove some messy blutac from where a picture had fallen down. It was so great coming home to a clean apartment. Thanks Jose!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent job and wonderful staff member - i would like Graciela to be our permanent cleaner please.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

EffiCient and thorough clean, A+++++

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Avishek is very good at listening to any special cleaning requests and carrying out the job very well. He does an excellent job 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent! Thanks so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks for doing a great clean! Very friend, professional and efficient. A massive help to me while at the end of my pregnancy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Diana, you did an amazing job. we would love to have you every fortnight! Many thanks Deirdre O'Dea

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Perfect clean. Very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always does a wonderful job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Maria was so lovely and did a great thorough clean EXCEPT our shower was not thoroughly scrubbed. We were thrilled with everything else though!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Ana was lovely and did a brilliant job! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Yenni has yet again made Tidyme the best - came home to a beautiful home - Thanks Yenni

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great job, thanks so much Jose!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Anjali was very detailed and did a fantastic job. Our little family is enjoying a perfectly clean house thanks to Anjali. All the best and I will definitely be adding Anjali to my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Lux did a great job. Would recommend her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Amazing job. Always wonderful to be able to relax back into a fresh clean house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Was very happy with the clean. The place was spotless

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean, very professional, very attentive to our needs and wanting to get everything just as we like it. Highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great work; I hope we see you back next week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Great work, very happy. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Thanks for a great clean Roshna. It was so nice to see a fresh made bed and sparkling house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Yenni was amazing and has left our flat sparkling! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you so much! The clean was great, and we really appreciated the communication as well. We are really happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

This is the 2nd time Azza has cleaned my house, and yet again she has done an incredible job !! I’m so happy, she has cleaned my house exactly the way I clean it myself ! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great work, exceeded our expectations - thank you Milena!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thanks Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

always great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Gonna was very pleasant and hardworking. She was really thorough and the house was sparkling when she had finished. I would certainly recommend her and have her as one of my regular cleaners.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
7 days ago

Nayelin is fantastic. She is thorough with her clean and also very careful/considerate with our home and belongings.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Outstanding. Thankyou for doing such a great job. Even with a 1000 toys, you still made it look tidy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Bianca did an incredible job at cleaning our home. It was so lovely to come home to a spotless apartment! The attention detail is great! Thank you Bianca

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Thank you Paula for a clean and tidy place

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job, friendly & on time. Really happy, thanks Leticia

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Jose cleaned my office space in addition to our home this week. The result was incredible - not only a clean home but a wonderfully clean office space in which to work during these very difficult times Thank you Jose Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fantastic clean again Very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fabulous, thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Monica did an amazing job. Cleanest this place has ever been. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price