Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 13 hours ago

Super service. Extremely happy with her work! Highly recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 15 hours ago

Very pleasant, well presented young lady who did a very good job, thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Sonia is a five star cleaner!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

I would just like to give a special thankyou. I have been so exhausted and unwell and I can't imagine how grotty and disorganised my house was. You did such an amazing job. You really went above and beyond. Thankyou so much Mariana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Would like to have Gabriela again please

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

She did an amazing job. the house really was sparkling when I got home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks for another great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Loved Paola. So quick and very good job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Greice was amazing, super thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

It was perfect!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing clean by Maryi, so thorough ! Very Happy!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sterling job, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

My home is always so well looked after by Camilla.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Fantastic job as always! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Many thanks for an amazingly sparkly clean home!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Mathilde is an amazing cleaner. Our house looks so shiny, thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Charlotte was very professional, warm and polite. She did a fantastic job and we hope to have her clean our house again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent! Thank you Bianca

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Very polite, quiet. Made my bathroom sparkle.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We were very happy with the clean from Valentina and we’d be delighted to welcome her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job. Fabulous coming back to a sparkling home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was great. Again, I would like a consistent cleaner (or 2) as I have to show a different person every fortnight where everything is and what I want done. If I keep getting different people I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always a fantastic job thanks Camila!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Laura did a great job, would definitely use her again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great communication! She did such a great job with the clean. Very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sthefany did a great job and left the house spotless. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Bianca did a wonderful job, as she always does. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thank you Ana, lovely to come home to such a clean place!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you for your time! It's really very very appreciated!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I told Mariella that the mop must be very dry for the timber flooring but ended up the floor was very wet. I had to use the fan to blow it dry.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Pilar always does a fantastic job, she shows up early, is friendly and professional. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The best part of Tuesday is coming home to my fresh and tidy house thanks to Cris!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thanks heaps Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing job, the best cleaner I have had so far!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Much better clean this week, but some spider webs near the floor in the bedroom would suggest nothing or very little is moved to ensure a thorough job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Maria is the absolute best!!!!!!! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Andrea is an amazing cleaner. She is very thorough and the house looks amazing after she has been! Very highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Claudia is amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Esha was polite and thorough, however she was tired from her previous 7 hour clean so she took 4 hours to clean my house! Hoping tidy me can ensure staff are not overworked and provided breaks. Thanks Esha!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Wow: Carolina did an amazing job. She really put in an amazing effort. The house was messy but she did go the extra mile. Great job. Thank you - Richard

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Ginna did a great overall tidy of our place

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Wonderful work girls. The house looks amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

A great guy, very thorough and my son loves having his toys neatly organised!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Best clean I think I've ever had. Thank you Mayra!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

We would like Gabriel to clean for us each time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Valentina has always done an impeccable job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Amazing service. Biswanath did a really thorough, flawless job and was very professional and personable to deal with. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Clean was acceptable but lacked attention to detail - garbage bag wasn’t l replaced and the shower walls still had obvious areas that hadn’t been cleaned

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price