Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 11 hours ago

Thank you Esha, amazing job! I don’t know how you got the sink so shiny clean :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Jose once again has done an amazing job. It’s a joy to come home to a clean house. It’s the little things that make a real difference. Thanks Jose!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

I'm extremely pleased with the job Marisol did at our home! Very nice to come home to.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 15 hours ago

Kamila does an amazing job every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 15 hours ago

Thank you Rachana for a great job, place is very clean, balcony looks amazing and spotless also.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 15 hours ago

Top work Mohamad! thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 16 hours ago

Absolutely outstanding! Without a doubt the best work we have seen. Everything was finished to an exceptional standard, and the little touches like the bedding, cushions and the table mats were so appreciated. Fantastic work, we are so grateful, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Hi, Pilar seemed very nice and did a generally very thorough job except she didn’t vacuum / clean behind the bathroom door. I also specifically asked her to make sure my cats food and water was put back on the floor after she vacuumed . She actually left it up on furniture. We were lucky it wasn’t a super hot day as my cat would’ve had no access to water from the morning.. I was quite alarmed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Happy with the job overall. But one or two surfaces were not cleaned thoroughly and the bathroom mirror had streaks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great clean, very thorough and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Daniel, arrived on time, followed instructions and did an excellent job, I am very happy with his work and he has a good professional attitude and an eye for detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Leidy is the best!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent attention to detail. Polite and trustworthy. I’m very impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Marcelli Caroline did a fantastic job - thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean and excellent communication. Thanks Erick!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Everything is fine)) thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job every time 😃👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Ginna did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Overall Sadhana did a good job, just a little bit more attention required in cleaning the bath

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Shyam is one of the most thorough service providers I have encountered. He is polite and it was a pleasure coming home to a spotless home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Dishes were simply thrown into the dishwasher - not properly stacked. Toilet seat was still wet when we used it because the lid was placed down when the seat was still wet. Did not make the bed in the second bedroom. Vacuuming in the second bedroom was not thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Charlotte was amazing, so thorough! My house has never been this clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Punctual, thorough clean, highly recommended!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Tatiana did a wonderful job, and we are over the moon with the service. Such a detailed clean, with no spot left unnoticed. can't wait to continue with the service. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I am so glad TidyMe found Ana for me. She is wonderful. Professional and efficient and it is just a godsend to know that that part of the 'to-do' list is handled so well!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Came back to a sparkling clean home. Very happy with the clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Brilliant as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great job as usual. Very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very pleasant

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

The cleaning was done to a very high standard and very quickly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

She’s Amazing! Always on time and thorough with her cleans. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Excellent as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Awesome as ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thank you. Wonderful job and a lovely girl.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you for cleaning our house so we'll. What a nice thing to come home to !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The best clean that I have had since engaging Tidy Me. I know Ana will be on leave for a couple of weeks, but I'd like to have her back when she returns from leave.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Our apartment looks lovely after Briyith cleaned it this morning, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very nicely done!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Great work, in what I know is a messy house. Thank you, Ranvir.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Friendly, hard working and thorough. I look forward to our clean every fortnight.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean - thanks Bianca

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Punctual, and did a very good job of cleaning. Would recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thorough good clean, recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

This isn’t specific to Amani, it’s been missed a few times now by other cleaners too. There is some dark soap scum on both shower doors, at the bottom under the flap which is easily removable but it’s been missed every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job - very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job! Thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Did a great thorough job - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

We have had a number of cleaners in the last few years, but Marcela is by far the best we have had. She has fantastic attention to detail and always goes the extra step. She has also been able to work around late changes to our schedule on multiple occasions.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price