Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 21 hours ago

Excellent. Maybe the best clean we have ever had. Thank Hasif

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Great job as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

She’s great I would like her to come clean next time thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Jessica did a thorough clean. Bathroom was sparkling, linen changed and everything left neat and tidy. Very happy and would have her back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Spotless Clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job, thanks Sonia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Awesome job as always! Thank you so much Aria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Mayenne is amazing - she never misses anything, leaves our place spotless, and has an amazing ability to leave things perfectly tidy & ordered. Always delighted when she’s allocated to us. Thanks Mayenne.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Ana Carolina did an excellent job cleaning our apartment and went above and beyond. She dedicated a lot of time and care to cleaning our shower which has an awful number of small and very difficult tiles. We were very impressed. She was polite, friendly and went about her work without causing too much of a disturbance while I was working from home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Always does a brilliant job! Thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Camilla always does a wonderful job of cleaning my home. She is punctual, polite and always asks if there is anything else she can help with before leaving. Thank you Camilla.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Paola worked steadily and quietly, did a thorough job on the floors, surfaces, dusting and cleaning. I have no concerns.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job, very thorough with dusting and cleaning but she forgot to take out the rubbish. No big deal because the dusting was so thorough which we find is rare with tidyme cleaners.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Natalia has been great! Love coming g home to a spotlessly clean house. Thanks 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely brilliant, Valeria is just excellent with the work she does. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lisiane did a very thorough job and I was very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Rayane for the lovely job you did. Very happy and would love to have you back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Ana is absolutely amazing! We are so happy that we have found her and hope she will stay with us also when we move back to Collaroy. This is the best support I have ever had! And I hope that one day I will meet her in person and can thank her personally! I love coming home on days when she was her. She is making my life easier and happier!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Such an amazing job yet again. We always appreciate the effort you put in and love coming back to our clean home. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Armani was friendly and did a great job with our apartment within the time she was allocated to clean. However a few areas that could be attended to next time would be great, including: - Glass panels and sliding doors in living area still with streaks after wiping. Possibly try different cloth or cleaning product? - Empty bathroom rubbish - Stair floor felt dusty. May require additional wipe down with cloth after steam mop. Thanks again for her service, we would love to have her back again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Daphne did a great job today. It was lovely to come home to a sparkling house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

One of the best cleans I've had and I've used this service for many years. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

very happy with Erick's service, would love to keep him as my crew. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Very thorough job. Really appreciated the attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
3 days ago

Amazing job! Very thorough and efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very neat job done

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic job, really thorough and amazing attention to detail. The bed was made beautifully! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Agata was so lovely and did an exceptional clean of our home. We home to see her again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic job - thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Such a great job Laura! MUCH APPRECIATED!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Oyungerel did an amazing job. The bathroom was sparkling! I would definitely recommend this cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Christian, great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Anna did an excellent job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean Yasmin - thanks and great to see you again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Beautiful job! It is wonderful to come home to a lovely clean house. Thank you Lisiane!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Lin’s was very thorough and a delight to have at the house. We would love to have her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Good job on most things, it’s just that not all jobs were completed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Keyla does a great job! She leaves the house sparkling clean and is very professional

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Karen did an excellent job very thorough and as a person Karen is lovely, thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Brilliant as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great job thanks dayanne

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks a million Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Olga did a fantastic job. Would be very happy if she could come every week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Daniel did the best job we’ve seen from any cleaner so far. Great attention to detail. Fantastic job. Thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent clean. Thank you Beatriz. Very happy. Wonderfully thorough and attention the to details.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic job, so nice to come back to a spotless apartment. Wonderful attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price