Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 11 hours ago

Thank you so much! Our flat is sparkling, it looks great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

fantastic job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Maria always does such a fabulous job! Great attention to detail. I love coming home after she’s been to clean, makes me feel so happy and relaxed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Always does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

excellent job :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

As always - fantastic job with a personal touch. I am looking forward to coming home on Tuesdays.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great work. Very flexible & thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Bubbly and energetic, Karina makes an effort and listens to feedback. A keeper!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Such great attention detail. Our apartment looks amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Hebert arrived just ahead of the scheduled time which was perfect for me & kindly disposed of a pile of recycling boxes I’d forgotten to take with me on my way out of the apartment. I’ve just gone home from a 13hr day at work to a clean and tidy apartment & fresh sheets on my bed which is the best feeling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Always does such an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very efficient and made my Apartment sparkly clean! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Great Job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

We love Ana! She always does a fantastic job and is nice to me even when my room is a disgrace!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Wonderful as always - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent attention to detail - the best cleaner we have had in weeks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic cleaner, highly recommend Camila.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely beautiful job as always. Thank you so much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thalyta did a really great job. I would love for her to be my regular cleaner if that is possible

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Camila, fab job as usual x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

great work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wonderful service, very happy to have him regularly. The place is spotless.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Once again Ramon does a great job! Always punctual and very keen to help out. No task is to difficult for her. Thanks Ramon

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Excellent clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Aline does a fantastic cleaning job which I very much appreciate.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you Andrea, my place is sparkling!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Great clean, very happy Thankyou!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great clean, great girl! 👍👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Was very professional and punctual just a little more attention to detail is required

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent job and very lovely

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

She was excellent with a personable personality. Her clean was fantastic and I am a very happy customer.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Third time lucky. Efficient and friendly. Reason we are going tidyme another go.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Jaime is fantastic. He’s incredibly polite and thorough - going above and beyond.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Sharon was on time, polite and personable. The clean was excellent and I would love Sharon to come again. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you Rosanna. Hope to see you again in 2 weeks time. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fabulous job by Dini! Always reliable, friendly and thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Valentine was very sweet and did a good job. She was running late due to issues with train and contacted me to let me know. This was very much appreciated. I am very happy with this service. Please note, I've only selected the arriving late as an issue because the feedback form forced me too. It wasn't an issue that she was late.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very thorough, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Everything was great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Diana is a joy, super friendly and does an immaculate job, she's a pleasure to have around.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

just a few foot prints on the wooden floors.. otherwise great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Ankhbaatar does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Awesome job, Jaime!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Beautiful job. Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price