Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 9 hours ago

Naiara was prompt and thorough and very pleasant. Great job, thanks Naiara!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 11 hours ago

She was lovely to have around. Very efficient and helpful. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 14 hours ago

Friendly, prompt, thorough. Look forward to Lucia cleaning our home again. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Ina was fantastic and we hope she returns for our next clean :). She arrived early and stayed a long time, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Such an amazing job, I’m so glad she is able to be my regular cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 17 hours ago

Awesome work Dayanne! Thank you 🙏

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Dayanne is brilliant. The place is always spotless!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks for a great clean. Love coming home to a fresh made bed. It really makes my day.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Yuko was lovely and did an excellent job! Thank you Yuko!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic clean! Highly recommended

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

As always, Roxy has done an awesome job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Jose is doing a fabulous job cleaning our home and finding extra things to do to help us such as cleaning windows inside and out.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Another great job! Thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

always good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic, great detail and care provided. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job as always, thanks Mohamad

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Susana is fantastic - so friendly, and cheerful and thorough - will definitely add her to my crew! :D

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you! Great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic job as always Cheerful, understanding and lovely to have in the home for cleans

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Isabela is consistently great. I work really late and it’s so nice to get home to such a clean house! I’m so grateful!! She’s also nice to my dog :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you great job, clean home to come to

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Ankhbaatar is always on time and he does a very thorough job especially in the kitchen and bathrooms. Would highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She did a good job and was nice

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Pritika did a great job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Brilliant job, thanks Leidy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Good and efficient cleans, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She was very thorough and did a great job Very friendly and understood all my instructions well

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

So good to come home to a clean house. Thank you Ana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Battsetseg did an amazing clean. Very happy with how she left the house. Hope to have her clean our place again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She is quiet and hard working.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Overall an excellent clean. Just a few small details that previous cleaners have addressed. Footprints the floor after mopping and some more attention to dusting required.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Amazing work Lesley thank you... Love coming home to a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Karin is always thorough, diligent and hard working. She gives the best cleans. Thank you so much Karin, you are amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Paola is an excellent worker. Punctual and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Very professional and fast. Lovely guy also

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Wonderful job as always and such a delight to come home to a beautifully clean house! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Incredible. thank you 🙏

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Very happy with Angelica’s cleaning. She was very friendly and did everything required with good attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Brilliant job. Good attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
8 days ago

Yenni did a wonderful job! So thorough. I was really impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

As always a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Amazing job, the place is spotless. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

It was great to see the standard of cleaning has not changed, Battsetseg did a wonderful job of cleaning our unit. As I have already sent an email to TidyMe about why we had to cancel our cleaning at the time I again ask that our discount be reinstated. Julian

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

So nice to come home to a fresh house. Thanks Mayra!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thanks Yuko! Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

really nice guy and excellent job done

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Everything was great, thanks so much Yasmin!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

She's great. Above and beyond

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price