Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 23 hours ago

Very pleasant

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 23 hours ago

The cleaning was done to a very high standard and very quickly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

She’s Amazing! Always on time and thorough with her cleans. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Excellent as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Awesome as ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thank you. Wonderful job and a lovely girl.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you for cleaning our house so we'll. What a nice thing to come home to !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The best clean that I have had since engaging Tidy Me. I know Ana will be on leave for a couple of weeks, but I'd like to have her back when she returns from leave.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Our apartment looks lovely after Briyith cleaned it this morning, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very nicely done!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Great work, in what I know is a messy house. Thank you, Ranvir.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Friendly, hard working and thorough. I look forward to our clean every fortnight.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Punctual, and did a very good job of cleaning. Would recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job - very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

This isn’t specific to Amani, it’s been missed a few times now by other cleaners too. There is some dark soap scum on both shower doors, at the bottom under the flap which is easily removable but it’s been missed every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thorough good clean, recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job! Thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

We have had a number of cleaners in the last few years, but Marcela is by far the best we have had. She has fantastic attention to detail and always goes the extra step. She has also been able to work around late changes to our schedule on multiple occasions.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Did a great thorough job - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job, house looks and smells clean. Easy communication. Very happy! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great cleaner!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Laura. We all love coming home after your hard work on our house. Thank you so much. So sparkling and clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Elba has done an amazing job in our apartment. We had an issue with the key and she had to wait for quite some time so we really appreciated her patience. Definitely the best member of our crew! Thanks again Elba.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

As always Anna did a fantastic job! She is thorough and does the job till complete. Really love having her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Another excellent clean! Thank you Ginna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Bianca did a fabulous job, as she always does. My mum’s coming to visit from the UK today and when I got home I looked around and realised I didn’t have to do a thing - everything was clean and sparkling and ready for visitors. Bianca performs above and beyond the call of duty every single week. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Top job! Couldn’t be happier. So nice to come back home to a sparkling clean home after work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Brilliant clean by Anna. Very thorough and professional. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Tatiana does a great job! She is very thoughtful and makes a great effort to make our house look clean and shiny. My favourite thing about Tatiana is she always goes the extra mile, some cleaners I have had in the past never picked things up to dust and would only clean around furniture, with Tatiana I never have to worry about this.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Joyce did a good job, however she arrived 20 minutes late and was not contactable. She also did not completely understand English

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Lucas for your continuous hard work. I wish you all the best in your future adventures - you will be missed!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Nabina worked really hard and achieved wonderful results! I came back to a very clean home. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I really appreciated that Tamara put away clean dishes in the kitchen, and stacked the dishwasher with dirty ones - very helpful. Would be great to wipe all tiles in bathroom - eg the wall nearest the toilet, my 4 year old finger marks are very evident there Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

a great clean thank thank you Ruth!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Bianca was punctual and friendly. She quickly understood what was required in our home and got to work. She worked quickly but thoroughly and did a fantastic job. Because she finished earlier than the time allocated she asked me what else I would like to be cleaned, something I really appreciated. There is always something else that could be done. Thank you Bianca for your wonderful support.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Misheel - great job and attention to detail. And, this goes without saying, a far better job than I could ever hope to do!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

No issues

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Liliana is a gem always on time and does a wonderful job. Much thanks Jeannie

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She arrived before time, she was great with our naughty dogs and did a brilliant job in cleaning our house. Would highly recommend her and most definitely use her again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I am so grateful for Christian. He is a beautiful person who takes so much pride in his work. Christian is thoughtful, helpful and brilliant at his job. I always love coming home after he has been as well as seeing him. 11/10 always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Aline is wonderful. She’s always punctual and does an amazing job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Some surfaces were a bit dusty in the main bedroom and in the kitchen

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent service! Friendly and professional, did a great job, and my otherwise very shy dog Penny loved her 🤗🐕

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price