Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

9 days ago

Bianca did an amazing job, was friendly and personable and a pleasure to meet.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
16 days ago

Henrique is awesome!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
17 days ago

Love Karen :) She is wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
18 days ago

Beautiful job! Thanks Paola.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
19 days ago

If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!! Paola went above and beyond.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
19 days ago

Jose did a great job - thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
19 days ago

Great job always! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
20 days ago

Munkh is fantastic. She did an amazing job cleaning our house, was really efficient and the place looked so great. Most definitely would like her to come back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
20 days ago

Fantastic job as always. Thanks so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
20 days ago

Cindy was friendly and polite from the moment we met, and she was efficient and thorough, also thoughtful around my zoom call. Totally recommend her and would love to have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
23 days ago

Ratchanee was polite and thorough. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
24 days ago

Excellent clean as usual, also extra cautious during times of covid restriction, highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Great job thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
25 days ago

Thank you. Jose was super professional and did an amazing g job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
25 days ago

Amazing fantastic such a great person

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
26 days ago

Awesome job Maria …. Love coming home after you’ve been!! Always excellent !!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
26 days ago

Always great, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
27 days ago

As always the house has been left brilliantly clean thank you Jose Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
28 days ago

Thanks for another excellent clean, Jeimmy, we really appreciate your hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
28 days ago

She was fabulous. I didn’t have to ask her to clean areas that needed it, Michelle attacked each spot and left my home in immaculate condition.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 1 month ago

Karin was polite and diligent. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 1 month ago

Laura did an amazing job as always. We are so grateful for her work! She leaves the place sparkling and everything placed so lovely. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 1 month ago

Ranvir is very polite and quiet, and does a great job cleaning our house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Great job, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Very thorough job. Delighted with the clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Henrique always does a fantastic job at cleaning our house. Could not fault him

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

The only thing I would recommend is if the walls and scuff marks on the walls could be done properly. And the shower in the main bedroom. Other then that she’s amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 1 month ago

Pilar is very thorough and a pleasure to have doing my clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thank you again Coco for all your help over the past year or so. Safe travels!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

I have not been happy with the Tidy me at all In recent months. The past four occasions you have cancelled me at the last minute unable to secure staff. It has been very unprofessional. But the cleaner today was lovely and did a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

As always Jose has done a fabulous job keeping our home clean and sparkling Thanks Jose Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Andrea did an amazing job today. The oven looks like new! Thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thanks so much Nathalia, great clean! House is sparkling! Thank you! Katie

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Independent, thorough and quick.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Above and beyond! Ranvir is amazing. Hands down the best cleaner we have had. So pleased to come home to a sparkling house. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Perfect! Thank you Nayelin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Very thorough job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 2 months ago

Andrea consistently does an amazing job turn our apartment from disaster to immaculate. She’s also lovely!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Fantastic as always. Lucia did a wonderful job again and it was a job to comeback to a spotless apartment.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Ranvir did a fantastic job as always. 5 stars

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Thanks Maria, great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Karen always does a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Always a great job, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Pilar is thorough and really pleasant to work with - thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Really lovely guy and does a thorough job of everything (uses his initiative too). I am glad to have him on my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

So wonderful! Thank you for everything! See you next week :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Ina was amazing and so professional.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 2 months ago

Amazing job. Thanks so much Coco

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price