Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 7 hours ago

Friendly, courteous & freindly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 7 hours ago

Absolutely excellent cleaning job - arrived early, got stuck in, went over and above and Im very happy to highly recommend Camilla!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
about 7 hours ago

Great job as usual Evelin, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 8 hours ago

Thank you Laura. It was so nice to come home to a sparkly clean house. Love it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

Thanks for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

On time and clean. Nothing to complain about.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 14 hours ago

Really great job. Thanks Melisa, see you next time. It will be good to have you regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent as always. Happy to recommend Henrique.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The clean was excellent!!! Please set her as our normal cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Bathrooms and kitchen were sparkling! Thank you Anna.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Wonderful job, thank you! Especially the bathroom which is a bit tricky. Hope to see you again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Sodmandakh was punctual and polite. She understood and followed my requests. She worked the full time allocated and did a fantastic job! 😊. I am hoping she will continue to help us out every fortnight.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Rocio did a great job and was lovely to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Everything looks so nice and clean. Thanks for doing such a great job, Mariana :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Marcella! Amazing job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Ana! Appreciated you changing the sheets too :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Awesome as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job again, thanks Andrea :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing clean as always! Thank you Manuel :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks so much - great clean. Really lovely to come home to. Thank you beatriz.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Really great job, thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic! Over and above expectations.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Had it did a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job - thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks once again for my lovely clean home, Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Punctual and efficient Great job She’s able just to get down and complete her work to a high standard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thanks David!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Place looks great, thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Asmita did a fantastic job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Brilliant job! Very thorough, efficient and punctual. Thanks Melisa!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So impressed with how clean it was when We came back home! Thanks so much again :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Fantastic job. Everything was done to perfection.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great! Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Kopika was great, super friendly and very professional. I would love her to clean my home again. She did an excellent job and has a great eye for detail!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cinara did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Didn’t clean sink , when asked used my dishwashing scourer to clean sink Didn’t clean the shower floor area at all .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Everything was great, would’ve left 4.5 stars if I could. The floor was very tacky after Diana left and I ended up having to mop it again myself.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic work as always, thank you Paula!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Job was excellent. Crew member was lovely and polite. The inside of the microwave and oven were not cleaned. All other parts of the job were excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing job - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Sabrina is excellent in her job. She is always enthusiastic and works tirelessly frin start to finish.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I had visitors arrive tonight who complimented me on my home. I didn’t confess that Lenine had just visited and affected a marvelous transformation. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Thank you for your help today - awesome job as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Agathe is amazing! We love having her come to clean our place! She is so friendly and leaves our place amazing! We were so thrilled with the extra little touches! Highly recommend! I have a friend staying/housesitting for us as we are away and she has messaged me saying what a wonderful job and that she would like her details!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Did a lovely job. However quite a big task for one person to do windows and clean a 3 bedroom and bathroom home in 6 hours.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Would love to have her back again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Great job, thanks Barbara!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great Clean. Thanks Carolyne!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price