Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

5 days ago

Wonderful as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Such a fantastic job! I love our place! Thank you very much, Flavia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Thanks again Fabio :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

5 stars. Always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Rubiana is fantastic! The place always looks amazing and she’s great with our cats. The place always looks greats after she’s been here.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

marisel did her job very well! she is fast, and well-trained, professional, very happy with her and would love to have her reguarly. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Beautiful. Thank you so much, you're so thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Gabriel!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Leidy is friendly, punctual, and has a great attention to detail. Very impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean and great attitude to work .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Jose is my perfect cleaner. He let’s himself in, ignores our morning chaos and gets on with doing a great job. He also takes the initiative to routinely give an extra clean to things like windows, without needing specific directions.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Our home was SO tidy and spelling clean. Such attention to detail - thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

House is sparkling clean! Amazing job !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent wotk. Very friendly. Id highly recommend Lizeth.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Nothing that can't be resolved, but I noticed * A few mirrored or glass surfaces that were streaky. * Kitchen benchtop had watermarks. * Bins in the bedroom and bathroom weren't emptied. * Window sills not wiped down.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Bianca is phenomenal. Tidyme let her down today, the second cleaner didn’t show up. I have previously said that it is not fair to have one female cleaner do this house on her own. I am disappointed that TidyMe administration has failed again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

So fresh and clean. Very nice person and lovely special touches :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Really happy with Cindy Would love to continue having her on our cleans

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you Greice. Wonderful job and so lovely to come home to :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thanks Carolina,a great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you, great job and clean :) lots of detail everywhere. Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

The was a small area next to the toilet under the scales that there was still dust. Other than that the place was cleaned well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Sparkling home for sure;) thank you so very much Joyner! So much attention to detail. We all loved it when we arrived back home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

I can not praise Julio enough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Marianna was mostly efficient, polite and professional.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great quality, on time & very easy to deal with

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
8 days ago

Professional and thorough work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fantastic job. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Perfect Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Ulfah did a great job cleaning our apartment! Thank you very much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Always good to come home to a cleaner house :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Azabal is an excellent cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Naiara did a fantastic job, I was really happy with her work - thanks Naiara you're welcome back anytime!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
8 days ago

Sthefany did such a fantastic job, the best cleaner we have ever had! Her attention to detail is amazing and anyone would be lucky to have her as a cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Rubiana did a wonderful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Brilliant job - thank you ☺️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Best clean we've ever had!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Brilliant! Thank you SO much, Vanessa - our house was spotless when we came home!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great as always! Thank you x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Johana did an amazing job :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Thanks - great job - very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Excellent clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Amazing job! He tidied things nobody else had ever done. I was very impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Very good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Best cleaner we've ever had, place is sparkling and love coming home to it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Sky is amazing, great service, very polite. An asset to your team

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

He missed one of the toilets

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price