Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 23 hours ago

Overall Laura did a good job, but as the hoovering was left till last, there was still some dust/dirt on the carpets in the hall and bedroom. The glass on the inside of our shower also wasn't washed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Joseph came to the house on time and has done an amazing job with the clean. Thank you so much, Joseph!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

He did a very thorough job. Very good indeed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you finally a clean I feel Iike did what was needed. Attention to detail, important areas tended to rather than overlooked or missed because felt rushed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always good to come home to a clean house. Thanks Ani :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Love you Duygu!!! You are beyond amazing!! Please come all the time!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Alex is always punctual, friendly and diligent.. and above all, a terrific cleaner!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Tatiana forgot to use the steam cleaner on the bedroom carpet. I was working while Tatiana was cleaning and only realised after she had left.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic work! Cleaned lots of extra bits that no one else had cleaned before. Will certainly be selecting Claudia as part of my crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Adaylton delivers a consistent high quality clean. He has been visiting us for several months now and is reliable and great to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Sheila, you did an amazing job! 👏🏼

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic job! please come back :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great clean thanks Yasmin and have a good break

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was very thorough and a lovely girl. I would like it if she could be the one to keep coming back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Perfect!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Marion did an outstanding job. I came home to find the house emasculate. I couldn’t have been more pleased. I am glad he was allocated to me and look forward to him doing my house again next week. He’s a 5+ stars. Please let him know of this review. I can’t express how highly I appreciate his great work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Oswaldo did a great job, the bathroom was sparkling and the floors, cupboards and other surfaces were cleaned really well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Really great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
3 days ago

Everything is nice and clean! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Carolina did a really nice job but I think she forgot the inside of microwave (I think I saw that is usually included, our cleaner last week cleaned inside the microwave). ?? But thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Another great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job, Tomomi. Sorry for late review.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So wonderful to come home to a clean house! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great guy and very good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Absolutely fantastic - Davaa went above and beyond and did a terrific job with our house. Easy communication and hassle-free.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always a pleasure to come home after Andrea has done her magic.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Giulia did a good clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always so fantastic to come home to the house after you have cleaned Lenine. As a busy pregnant mum working full time I appreciate your though cleaning and attention to detail. Your hard work is so greatly appreciated . Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Natalia was fantastic. Highly recommended

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

It was so nice to walk into a clean house after a big day. Luis did a great job, the place was spotless. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Today we had Mariane a new person to clean our unit, I thank TidyMe for sending Mariane as the clean was exceptional. For a person to come in the first time and do such a good job, congratulations Mariane.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Heaven! Thank you for such a great job every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Yas! Much appreciated

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Sonia was great! Punctual, friendly and very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Beautiful job. House looks amazing. Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Nathanna always does a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always does a perfect job. We love Angela!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job! Thanks Gabi! Let me know if you need anything x Jane (Daisy and Zoe)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cristiane was lovely and the house was left spotless. Thanks again!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Bianca did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Really liked her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Estefania did a wonderful job! So nice coming home to a sparkling clean home. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing work! Thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean, I really love these guys - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always such a great job. Thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent job, very thorough! Such a pleasure to come home! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price