Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 19 hours ago

great as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Jose was lovely and did a great job. Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fast and thorough. She did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

A wonderfully thorough clean, very happy. Thank you Ina.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Always does a fantastic job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

So good to c her in such difficult times thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Julio was punctual, efficient and thorough. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Julio!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Home was immaculate - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

excellent work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! Thanks Mayenne!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Good job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Angela has done an amazing job again! Thank you!!! It makes my life so much better coming home to a nice clean house! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Friendly and thorough - thanks so much, Mayra.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Bianca was really good and methodical. Left my home wonderfully clean. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Andrea always does a wonderful clean. She is very thorough and it's always a pleasure to come home after she has been.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Paula arrived on time with a smile and all the correct protection for Covid 19. Paula did a wonderful job of cleaning my apartment, working really hard for the duration of the cleaning session. My place looks great and I feel much happier with a beautifully cleaned apartment.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Pilar did a fantastic job, she was really thorough and did exactly what I asked. She also worked around us really well, as we were all home today (6 of us). Really friendly and hard working.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Ginna is amazing! Thank you Ginna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

I have never been so impressed as I was Battsetseg! Our house was cleaned to the same level I would clean it! thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you for taking safety seriously

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very good work and attention to detail, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

With everyone extra busy and extra stressed at this unusual time, Cris still comes regularly, does a wonderful clean and by supporting me I can then support others. So appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Another awesome job, thanks Maryi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent job , very thorough Attention to details , professional and very hard working . Cleaned kitchen , bathrooms perfectly Organized things The wooden floor was cleaned thoroughly In short great job .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

All good.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Instead of replacing the old duvet cover with the clean one that I laid out, she put the clean one over the old cover, even though she replaced the pillow cases that were part of the same duvet set

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

None of the options are appropriate. Oyungerel did an excellent job - just didn’t lock the door so the house was open.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She did a fantastic job the house was really clean and the beds were made perfect thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Sadhana is the best cleaner I have ever had, hands down! She leaves the place looking incredible. Thank you Sadhana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Very clean. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Excellant clean, house sparkling

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Satisfied with the result and thank you for putting our bedding in the washing machine. Much appreciated. Thanks mate!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Thank you Anna

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

He did an excellent, thorough job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Jose was very courteous, professional and left our apartment looking spotless. Thank you Jose.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

As always Dimi is the best cleaner ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Byeongsu was punctual and cleaned very thoroughly and professionally. I recommend TidyMe to all of my friends and family.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Great job Bianca, thank you. My apartment is spotless.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Punctual, excellent communications and consistently excellent clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Excellent clean, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

I have loved tidy me service from the start. I love that each girl is on time or if not earlier. Always do a great job. Thank you for making my life easier 🤗

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Great Job Isabela!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Brilliant! Thank you so much. I walked in after work at 10pm and my home looked wonderful. Raquel is a magician.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Wonderful job! So good to know someone is taking care of your home the way you do.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

resourceful, hard working, pleasure to have in our home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Fantastic job as always! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
10 days ago

Amazing job. Please come back soon

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price