Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Great clean, somehow both efficient and thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Perfect job! Thanks so much Andrea :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Diana forgot to clean the side tables next to the bed. Still left dusty with glass tops unwiped

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you for your great help, yesterday - it is very much appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Debora was amazing - everything was sparkling and cleaned to perfection - we have been very happy with Debora and her cleaning skills

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Susmita does an amazing job with cleaning our house. We love her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Gaby was very thorough and did a wonderful job making our house look sparkling. She is also very friendly!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Belen did an absolutely fantastic job - the place was spotless. Thank you very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A fantastic and very thorough clean as always! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

We appreciated Camilla’s work and the bathrooms were impeccable. However there are a couple of areas for improvement: vacuuming and mopping under the beds and behinds open interior doors; ensuring dirt marks on floor are removed by mopping; cleaning glass panels on staircase. The previous cleaner, Catherine, had greater attention to detail and cleaned to the standard we wish. Thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

I love coming home to my perfect home. It’s perfect because Lenine has visited and made it perfect! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thank you for well done. Our apartment feels really refreshed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The best clean yet. Can we please keep her?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Maria did a top notch job cleaning and tidying our terrace house. Sparkling bathrooms with beautifully arranged toiletries and immaculately made beds. I would highly recommend her work :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job! Thanks Renee 😀

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Emily turned up on time and did a great cleaning job of the flat. Hope to see you soon again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

He was a little late but let me know which was ace of him. He also did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Fantastic clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent cleaning job, came home to such a clean apartment!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Diana is really attentive and provides a very detailed service. We love having her clean our place and actively seek her out if we have to reschedule.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks for such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks so much for the amazing clean Laura. I really love coming home when you have been.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Cindy did a great job - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks so much - everything looks great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Generally very happy with the clean, but specifically requested to dust the bedroom bedside tables and piano and a few other surfaces that have not previously been dusted during the cleaning service, and they were again left out of the clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Leidy does a nice job of cleaning our home. It's fine. Perhaps just a little bit of feedback to help make it run a little smoother, as my kids and I will be home during the clean, it would be great to start in a room that we are not currently in - that way it gives us a bit of time to organise ourselves first; perhaps start upstairs first then we can swap with you :) Also - please put the furniture and knick knack items back to their original places, especially in the lounge room and finally, don't forget to clean under the lounge/tv cabinet too, even though the vacuum doesn't reach - try the broom :O Is it possible to have two cleaners at the same time? That way it can speed up the clean time? 3+ hours is a long time when you have a small baby.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Beautifully cleaned house, again. Thanks Debora!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

As always, a lovely clean! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Angela surpasses my expectations every time! She makes me enjoy my living environment so much more. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Raphaelle was extremely efficient and my house was spotless. I was very happy with the clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Came home to a wonderfully clean and tidy house, it felt extra special today thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She did a great job! But Yasmin forgot to do the bathmats. But otherwise it was a fantastic clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Outside balcony area floor hasn’t BEN mopped and table not wiped down in last three visits . Main shower mould in grout on walls and floor joint not cleaned in 3 visits either . Sorry for complaining but job not done as good as last cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Wonderful job as usual, thank you very much Ana !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Paola always does an amazing job! A very thought clean that leaves the house sparkling. One little issue is that she is usually a bit late which can be inconvenient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

gets bogged down with minor things so doesn't finisg=h everything

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Altansuvd was pleasant and punctual arriving exactly at the agreed time. She got straight to work, followed instructions, asked questions to clarify requests and did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks again, Andrea. Meticulous, clean and friendly. 🙂

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

House is sparkling and Marcella even cleaned our fridge! Fabulous job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Really amazing

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great thorough clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

As always, a fantastic job from Hugo. Great to have you back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Belen did an incredible job! We loved her clean and hope to have her back again soon!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Diana was excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Netnapa is awesome, very friendly, and quite thorough. Just felt that this item we asked for wasn't taken on board (we could see evidence).

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fernanda was lovely, she was very quiet which was great but it may prevent her from thoroughly getting her job done. Bathroom looked great. Dusting is an opportunity. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

As usual Maria has done a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

An amazing job. We have a lot of antiques, which Andrea dusted beautifully, and the floors were pristine. We are extremely impressed - thank you Andrea for your great work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price