Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 23 hours ago

Esha is friendly, professional and did a great thorough clean. Very happy and look forward to having her as my regular cleaner!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Daly’s has done an awesome job today, Please send her ever week. Thanks Tom.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Best clean to date! Thanks so much Blenda.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

A great job done! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

We have the best cleaner! Thank you Garima

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Extremely thorough. A very good clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Kamila did a great job. Would love to have her back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Amazing clean!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Great job! Thanks for doing the sheets and working so hard on a very hot. Much appreciated by all of us!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lovely clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent as always 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Excellent service and communication. Exactly what you want from TidyMe.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

excellent pls make our regular cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Rachana was excellent! 5mins early, no clock watching, great attention to detail. Best cleaner so far! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing! Thanks Camilla for a wonderful job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Marjorye is fantastic, she’s always on time and does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very happy with the work by Maryi. She was lovely and did a good job of cleaning the place and making it tidy. Looking forward to her cleaning our house again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Giulia was on time and did a really good job. Finished in time. Happy with her work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

She does such a good job! Please thank her on how well she does! I honestly can’t recommend how good she is! Thank you thank you thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Graciela is an amazing person. She’s so friendly, and conscientious in her cleaning. What more can one look for?!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Thanks for a great clean and all the lovely little touches like tidying Angela’s table, finding her fallen jewellery and laying it ready for her- those small touches mean a lot 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

excellent work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

House was left spotless! Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Beatriz is a pleasure to have in my house. She is always friendly and pleasant and makes a really good job of thoroughly cleaning my house from top to bottom. It’s always sparkling clean when she finishes. I would have no hesitation in recommending Beatriz to clean anyone’s home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Absolutely fantastic clean! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Esha, amazing job! I don’t know how you got the sink so shiny clean :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Jose once again has done an amazing job. It’s a joy to come home to a clean house. It’s the little things that make a real difference. Thanks Jose!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I'm extremely pleased with the job Marisol did at our home! Very nice to come home to.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Kamila does an amazing job every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Top work Mohamad! thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thank you Rachana for a great job, place is very clean, balcony looks amazing and spotless also.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Monica did a thorough job and the apartment was clean and tiny when we came home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Absolutely outstanding! Without a doubt the best work we have seen. Everything was finished to an exceptional standard, and the little touches like the bedding, cushions and the table mats were so appreciated. Fantastic work, we are so grateful, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Hi, Pilar seemed very nice and did a generally very thorough job except she didn’t vacuum / clean behind the bathroom door. I also specifically asked her to make sure my cats food and water was put back on the floor after she vacuumed . She actually left it up on furniture. We were lucky it wasn’t a super hot day as my cat would’ve had no access to water from the morning.. I was quite alarmed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
3 days ago

Thanks you for arriving so promptly! Only comment is the kitchen splashback was smeary, but otherwise all good!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Happy with the job overall. But one or two surfaces were not cleaned thoroughly and the bathroom mirror had streaks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean, very thorough and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Daniel, arrived on time, followed instructions and did an excellent job, I am very happy with his work and he has a good professional attitude and an eye for detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Leidy is the best!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent attention to detail. Polite and trustworthy. I’m very impressed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Marcelli Caroline did a fantastic job - thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Everything is fine)) thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean and excellent communication. Thanks Erick!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic job every time 😃👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Ginna did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Overall Sadhana did a good job, just a little bit more attention required in cleaning the bath

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Shyam is one of the most thorough service providers I have encountered. He is polite and it was a pleasure coming home to a spotless home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Dishes were simply thrown into the dishwasher - not properly stacked. Toilet seat was still wet when we used it because the lid was placed down when the seat was still wet. Did not make the bed in the second bedroom. Vacuuming in the second bedroom was not thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Charlotte was amazing, so thorough! My house has never been this clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price