Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 19 hours ago

Wonder job, so happy with Constanza work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Fantastic job from Hugo, we were so happy! Lots of nice little touches, including the follow up to confirm what he had cleaned!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Léandra - the house was mostly lovely and clean - thank you very much! Just some minor comments: Next time could you please wipe down the bathroom surface as it was rather wet. Also please clean the shower screen glass on the outside. The sofa still had some small clumps of fur on it - could you please vacuum it (under the throw too) in more detail next time. Thanks again, Emma

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Wonderful, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great effort by Raman Thanks again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Thanks David, my place looks amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Absolutely brilliant - such a breathe of fresh air when I got home, everything was done so well. Thank you Ophelia

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sky was simply amazing. On time courteous and diligent. Definitely recommend her services. Outstanding!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Henrique was polite, professional and did a great clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great work Rachana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Mamta did a good job however the following wasn't done and I'm not sure if these are extras we need to request - corners of bathroom floor still had dust visible and behind the toilet - cooktop and rangehood was not cleaned - marks on doors and surfaces were not wiped in the bedroom bad parts of kitchen - surfaces downstairs were not mopped thoroughly as dust was still variable and stains still visible on living room floor - balcony ledge was not wiped down

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We’ve had a few different cleaners in the time we’ve been using tidy me. This is the cleanest my house has ever been. Sunil did such a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Super job! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Joan’s- thanks for doing an amazing job! Your attention to detail was excellent. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great!! So friendly and lovely job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

It was great to come home to a cleaner and tidier house. Thank you Annie :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Window sills not completely done and some in some bedroom not touched at all, this is the second time I have had this issue and only the second clean, I explained this to the cleaner, so maybe I need to be more insistent when explaining the issue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very professional and excellent job overall.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Best clean we have had! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Window sills weren't dusted

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job as always. Thanks Henrique.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Rachana did an excellent job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Love coming home to a sparkly clean house! Isabella was on time, professional, and did an excellent job with the apartment. Cannot be happier :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very thorough. Did much more than expected

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great to have Azjargal back! The house looks amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Our place needed a lot of work and Laura did a great job bringing us up to standard. Next time would be great if we could vacuum under furniture (where possible) and dust window sills and open shelves. I’ll also make sure our home it tidier next time!!!! Thanks Laura

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Hasif is one of my favorite cleaners of all time! He followed directions I left and made sure every little thing was placed perfectly. I love that. Hoping Hasif is available to come clean every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Tomomi! My home is now beautiful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic job! Bianca was thorough, worked hard, was personable and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Very good clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

The house was sparkling! Thanks Mariana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

He used our vaccuum cleaner hard surface head as a mop which want cool. Didn’t ruin it. But it’s now drying out. Also a lot of our stuff was moved and put in different places which was strange.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Lovely job, thorough clean thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Absolutely LOVED the stellar work that Maiara did today! She maintained fantastic communication and did a meticulous job making our apartment absolutely beautiful. I cannot laud her enough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Love him! Just a good proper clean what exactly what I love.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Good clean but bin not taken out or changed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cecilia was on time; very thorough and responsible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Hasif went above and beyond. So happy with the clean. The attention to detail and effort was incredible. We are so happy to come home from work to a sparkling apartment. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Marcelli! Looks good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very good as usual very happy with Priscilla

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Please ensure to dial 4001 when arrived at the front

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Paula did a wonderful job with our home. It was a joy to come home to a such a clean house. She was obviously very thorough with the clean, with all the tasks completed with care and to a high standard. Thank you Paola! your hard work is very much appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Perfect as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

So good. Mohamad has amazing attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Only two things occurred, of which aren't major but are permanent. Scratch from a sharp knife on my kitchen polyurethane cabinet (long one) and I'm assuming bleach was used on my toilet seats, which have left drip marks on the seat and the seats are now matte not shiny anymore.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

did a great thorough job - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Another great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price