Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

7 days ago

Thanks Nayelin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Karen always does a wonderful job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Thank you Dimmi, great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Nathalia always does a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Great job around the house and house felt cared for and looked amazing. Thanks for being flexible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Punctuality is top notch despite the horrible weather, consistent and efficient clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Naye did a fabulous job! Our place was sparkling and fresh after she had thoroughly cleaned it. She was really polite and friendly, and is definitely someone we’d be very happy to clean regularly for us.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Ina is energetic and very thorough. She has a lovely twinkle in her eye, which adds to the pleasure of having her in my home. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
15 days ago

Great job!! Very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
19 days ago

Pilar arrived on time, did a great job with the clean and left everything tidy. Thank you for a great service!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
19 days ago

Thank you Karin - great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
19 days ago

Jeimmy was punctual, polite and very professional. When my partner came home she was really impressed with the cleanliness of our apartment.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
20 days ago

Melissa was friendly and knowledgeable, offering great suggestions and helpful tips for managing the time in between cleans. Very much appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
21 days ago

As always, Andrea has made my house feel like a very comfortable and clean home. Always a pleasure.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
23 days ago

It’s a pleasure to have Pilar clean my house. She is very pleasant and friendly and does an excellent job of cleaning my house thoroughly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
27 days ago

Amazing work ethic, Christian gets on with cleaning in the most efficient manner, A+++++

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
28 days ago

So happy with her!! She really made my house sparkle and it feels so clean. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 1 month ago

Munkh did an amazing and thorough job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Always wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Efficient clean as usual. Always a pleasant experience whe the place is cleaned by Christian.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

I could recommend Pilar to everyone. She’s a no fuss, just get on with it girl.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Best cleaner ever

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Excellent service and very friendly!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Great job thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 2 months ago

Always love Ina - my favourite

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 2 months ago

Thanks for the clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

So good to have dayanne back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Excellent job. Natalia arrived on time, cleaned very thoroughly and was polite.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

House was very clean! A great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Pilar was excellent at her work & friendly to the family, so i will get her as our regular cleaner for us

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

I love Ina - had her before and she does a great job. Happily have her regularly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 2 months ago

As per previous cleans, a consistent 5 stars for Christian's effort.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

Clean felt rushed. Little care taken in bathrooms where toilets still smelled and floor had water streaks. A basic clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 2 months ago

I just left Pilar to do a job and she did it fabulously

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Jeimmy always does a fantastic job cleaning our large house thoroughly, efficiently and cheerfully. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

It’s great to have Christian back and he is so thorough. He is efficient, pleasant to deal with and timely.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Dimi does a stunning job cleaning my house. She pays a huge level of attention to every detail and everything looks sparkling after she leaves. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Efficient, thorough clean with perfect manners to boost.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Christian did a really great job! He was friendly, polite and I wouldn't hesitate to use his services in future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Very professional. Did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Thank you for filling in for our usual cleaner! Great job much appreciated

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Always lovely to have you clean for us, thanks Jeimmy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Jeimmy did a great job. Everything sparkling clean and great attention to detail. Very happy with my first TidyMe experience.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Courteous, and excellent clean as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Very professional & friendly service

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 months ago

Just got back and the place looks great. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Pilar did a great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 months ago

Lovely work, many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 months ago

Natalia did an amazing job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 months ago

Punctual, courteous, one of the best cleans I have ever received from tidy enough crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price