Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

3 days ago

Perfect

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Jose did a great job. Thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

As always a big thank you to Jose who not only cleans the house beautifully but now puts up with a 10 week old puppy !! Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Always lovely to have you clean for us, thanks Jeimmy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Jeimmy did a great job. Everything sparkling clean and great attention to detail. Very happy with my first TidyMe experience.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
14 days ago

Courteous, and excellent clean as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
17 days ago

Thanks Jose for being able to clean our house around our new puppy who presented all sorts of challenges!!! Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
20 days ago

Very professional & friendly service

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
21 days ago

Just got back and the place looks great. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
22 days ago

Pilar did a great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Lovely work, many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
24 days ago

Great thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
25 days ago

Natalia did an amazing job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
28 days ago

Punctual, courteous, one of the best cleans I have ever received from tidy enough crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thanks Pilar - fantastic job. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Lovely job thanks for filling in!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thank you so much Jose - it is just so wonderful to have the house sparkling clean- a bright spot in these very anxious times Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Natalia was great! Super professional and left the house sparkling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

Thank you Dimi, such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 1 month ago

It was great to have Jose back. We had tried to keep the house clean but Jose was able to work his magic. The house looks fabulous and Jose cleaned the back windows too! Thank you Jose Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Henrique is awesome!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Love Karen :) She is wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 months ago

Jose did a great job - thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Great job always! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Munkh is fantastic. She did an amazing job cleaning our house, was really efficient and the place looked so great. Most definitely would like her to come back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Fantastic job as always. Thanks so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Cindy was friendly and polite from the moment we met, and she was efficient and thorough, also thoughtful around my zoom call. Totally recommend her and would love to have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Ratchanee was polite and thorough. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 months ago

Excellent clean as usual, also extra cautious during times of covid restriction, highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Great job thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 months ago

Thank you. Jose was super professional and did an amazing g job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Amazing fantastic such a great person

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Always great, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Awesome job Maria …. Love coming home after you’ve been!! Always excellent !!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 months ago

As always the house has been left brilliantly clean thank you Jose Chris and Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

Thanks for another excellent clean, Jeimmy, we really appreciate your hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 months ago

She was fabulous. I didn’t have to ask her to clean areas that needed it, Michelle attacked each spot and left my home in immaculate condition.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 months ago

Karin was polite and diligent. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 months ago

Laura did an amazing job as always. We are so grateful for her work! She leaves the place sparkling and everything placed so lovely. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Great job, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 months ago

Ranvir is very polite and quiet, and does a great job cleaning our house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Great job, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Very thorough job. Delighted with the clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Henrique always does a fantastic job at cleaning our house. Could not fault him

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

The only thing I would recommend is if the walls and scuff marks on the walls could be done properly. And the shower in the main bedroom. Other then that she’s amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 months ago

Pilar is very thorough and a pleasure to have doing my clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

Thank you again Coco for all your help over the past year or so. Safe travels!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

I have not been happy with the Tidy me at all In recent months. The past four occasions you have cancelled me at the last minute unable to secure staff. It has been very unprofessional. But the cleaner today was lovely and did a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 months ago

As always Jose has done a fabulous job keeping our home clean and sparkling Thanks Jose Prue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price