Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Gonzalo did an amazing job and was very thorough. Everything was spotless.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job, very friendly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

She did a very good job and was very well mannered. We are very happy with the work she did :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Place was fine so not sure what happened in bathroom? Maybe forgot to vacuum/sweep b4 washing floor or both? Dust/hair in corners and bottle top under resess of vanity (where vacuum/mop/broom fits).

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Great job very pleased

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Maria! Great job and I hope we see you for our regular cleans

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Binay was excellent! Thankyou!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Another great job, thanks for the hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Very thorough and careful. Everything looked beautiful after she left. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

We were very happy with Gwen. Very thorough job. Paid attention to a lot of little details. She was very friendly too. We hope she can come for future cleans.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Monika was very polite and thorough with her cleaning. Would definitely have her clean my place again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job and super friendly! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Friendly service with a smile

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Diana is a good efficient worker. She is very pleasant as well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Perfect job. Everything is very clean and organised.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Perfect clean, could not be happier.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Very neat and tidy - good clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She was on time, quick and did an excellent job! She understood what I wanted and was very efficient in the job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Hi Sadhana did a good job, however, my scale was damaged and broke during the clean. She told me I could claim for my money here. Please get in touch with me

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Crislaine did a great job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing job! Came in and went straight into it. Left our place smelling amazing also. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Punctual, thorough and efficient clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She is the best ever.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

So grateful for all your hard work. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

I can always rely on Laura to do a great job! Laura is an asset on the Tidy me team.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Roxy is always on time and does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Mariana did great! We would love to have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Amazing as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Floor under play table wasnt mopped. Overall a good clean. Thank you Paula

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great clean, very happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

On time, lovely person and great cleaner - please come again!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Fantastic

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great clean! Easy and reliable with good communication

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Elise did a great job! My house is sparkling! Thank You!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

great service

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great job! So pleased to be enjoying a clean house this evening. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Ayse does a fantastic job every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Thanks for a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Sandra did a terrific job! Very thorough and was careful with the furniture. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great clean again. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Jose always does a superb job of cleaning our house- thank you Jose Prue and Chris

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thank you so much Evelyn!! You are wonderful!! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Great job thanks Dimi

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Tatiana was great. My house was cleaned well and she was very pleasant.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Absolutely brilliant job - lovely to get back to a sparkly clean home. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
12 days ago

Fantastic! Would absolutely recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Mopping of floors isn't done well. Areas missed and floor was streaky afterwards.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Evelyn was wonderful! The best TidyMe we’ve ever had :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price