Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

2 days ago

Reliable and excellent cleaner. I have a very large area to do and she cleans quickly and pays attention to extra areas that are dirty. Recommend her to other users.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She always does a perfect job. We especially love getting into our freshly made beds.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very efficient and great job today thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

As always Kelly did a terrific job. She’s not only an excellent cleaner but her warmth and friendliness makes chatting with her a pleasure. Thank you for cleaning our house and making it look phenomenal!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Punctual, courteous and excellent clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you again Ana! After a busy week at work it was a pleasure to get home late Friday evening to a sparkling home. So much gratitude!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Wonderful! So happy to come home to a clean house. Very happy. Will Nayelin be my regular cleaner now? Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

He did a great job. There's a few minor the we can improve next time. Eg, around bathroom Taps there was still dirt, but happy to continue with the service. I'd prefer him to use a new cleaning cloth for each area, eg not the same cloth in bathrooms and bedrooms. Also please let me know if more cleaning supplies are needed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Ruth did a fantastic job and was a great communicator. We came back from our holiday and the apartment was lemon scented and spotless. Please come back again!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Tamara was the best crew member yet - Did a fantastic job and took care of my expensive things! I would like her to come for every visit please; Can you ensure that my bookings are offered to her first?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

So kind and such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Love coming home after Maria has been. Always does an excellent job and is so nice and friendly! Would highly recommend Maria

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Awesome job, very polite and friendly. 10/10

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thida did a wonderful job, as she always does. Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great Job! No complaints! Was lovely to come home to such a clean house. Everywhere really clean and tidy would love to have her for every clean if she’s available! She went out of her way to make everything neat and was a real professional job! ☺️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Camila was amazing! So thorough and pleasant to work with. Thank you so much Camila. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Only prob was with Kelly’s understanding of English. We got there eventually and she did a great job and was pleasant to have in the house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Excellent job as always thanks Jose

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Ashmi did an amazing job today with my requested clean. Ashmi was thorough and professional and I'm very happy with the outcome.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Constanza did an amazing job! Would love to have her back 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Amazing as always Really appreciate her hard work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Navneen was lovely, super thorough and did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Wonderful as always! Thank you so much Evelyn!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job, very friendly. So fast too!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great work as always Yuko Attention to detail 10/10 Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Very friendly and did a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
9 days ago

Just love her. My favourite by far!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Many thanks for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Lovely job, thanks Isabel!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Thanks again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Andrea’s an absolute gem. I’m so grateful every time I come home after she’s been! My apartment is sparking.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Great clean , thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Thanks Laura, so nice to have a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
11 days ago

Another fantastic job by Ranvir. He is reliable and we are always thrilled to return to such a clean home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Brilliant as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Terrific clean and excellent communication prior to arrival. Friendly, efficient and thoughtful. Thanks for a great clean, Ingrid!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Overall I’m very satisfied with the job done. Just a couple of things missed- dusting of the window sill in the main bedroom and some dusting on a small coffee table in the living area. However Radha did go over and above in the kitchen cleaning the inside of my microwave/airfyer/oven appliance. So no complaints!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Thank you for doing such a great job Katherinn! It was so lovely to have a sparkly clean apartment!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
11 days ago

Great job thanks Lucia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Nhung was lovely. Arrived on time and did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Wonderful! The mark of a great cleaner is sparkling bathroom taps. 11 out of 10.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Absolutely superb job on our apartment completed by Laisa. I can definitely notice her attention to detail and the job was not rushed at all. Super friendly as well. Would love to her back cleaning every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Ash was amazing and did a excellent job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Wonderful thorough clean! Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
13 days ago

Lovely clean! I love coming home from a long day at work to a fresh clean home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Natalia was awesome! She was courteous and friendly, conducted the clean efficiently and to our high standard and was also extremely honest regarding the hours booked v worked. She truly went the extra mile! Highly recommend her and would be pleased to welcome Natalia into our home again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
13 days ago

Camila did a wonderful job! Highly recommended!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price