Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 23 hours ago

Fantastic clean once again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Andrea was very punctual and did a really great job! Thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great clean, thanks so much Lilian. Could not have asked for better service. Great communication and very friendly. Thank you again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Monica does an AMAZING job! I love love love coming home to a spotless, sparkling house! Thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great clean. Very happy with the job done

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Awesome job, the place was sparkling! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job, thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you for doing a Great job Hebert!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Awesome job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job! Thanks so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

I was really happy with the job Sheilla did,would love to have her back for our next clean. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely excellent cleaning job - arrived early, got stuck in, went over and above and Im very happy to highly recommend Camilla!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Dayanne is an excellent cleaner as well as highly professional and trustworthy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job as usual Evelin, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Friendly, courteous & freindly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Laura. It was so nice to come home to a sparkly clean house. Love it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great clean, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Cinara is the only reason we are still with Tidy me. I was just about to cancel after a series of average cleaners the Cinara came along. She’s amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks for a great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Good job as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Mariela was amazing!!! 15 out of 10. Could we please have her again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

On time and clean. Nothing to complain about.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Really great job. Thanks Melisa, see you next time. It will be good to have you regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely incredible! I don't think my flat has ever been so clean. She was punctual, courteous, and efficient. Highly recommend her to your team!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent as always. Happy to recommend Henrique.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The clean was excellent!!! Please set her as our normal cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Bathrooms and kitchen were sparkling! Thank you Anna.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wonderful job, thank you! Especially the bathroom which is a bit tricky. Hope to see you again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Pilar was fantastic and did a really good job cleaning our home. We can't wait to have her back again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sodmandakh was punctual and polite. She understood and followed my requests. She worked the full time allocated and did a fantastic job! 😊. I am hoping she will continue to help us out every fortnight.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Everything looks so nice and clean. Thanks for doing such a great job, Mariana :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Marcella! Amazing job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Rocio did a great job and was lovely to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you Ana! Appreciated you changing the sheets too :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Awesome as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job again, thanks Andrea :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing clean as always! Thank you Manuel :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Really great job, thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks so much - great clean. Really lovely to come home to. Thank you beatriz.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic! Over and above expectations.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Had it did a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks once again for my lovely clean home, Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job - thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Punctual and efficient Great job She’s able just to get down and complete her work to a high standard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thanks David!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Place looks great, thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Asmita did a fantastic job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Brilliant job! Very thorough, efficient and punctual. Thanks Melisa!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price