Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 12 hours ago

Such a great clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Friendly, always punctual and does a good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

So happy with Marcelli, she did a great job we are very pleased and would love to use her again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 13 hours ago

Very friendly straight into the work, great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 14 hours ago

Great like always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent job! Very meticulous cleaning!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Maria is friendly n did a great job. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Henrique does such a great job cleaning our place for the past few months. We feel guilty coming home and messing it up!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Adaylton was wonderful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

a couple of things were missed but I feel like we probably could have given clearer instructions

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail Ana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Swift and clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job! Lovely to have the entire house spotless - would love to have Maria again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Paola was fantastic and really friendly was good with our kids . The clean was a 10 Tidyme is lucky to have her as part of the crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Susmita is very thorough with the cleaning.. thank you for your great work!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Absolutely fantastic work done by Jherson! The house is spotless

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Nur is a total professional, and the apartment is so very clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job in a hard environment

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Rocio did a lovely job cleaning our place! She above and beyond what was asked, and even folded the clothes I had left on the bed. My budgie enjoyed her company too 😉

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

My home is always spotless when Lenine has been! Everytime I come home, I always start the weekend with a big smile.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great job, Sabrina! Especially in the bathroom - shower recess is looking much better. Thanks for your hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job, as always. Thanks Andrea!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

My electricity was out so no vacuuming could be done - i told her there was a broom in the cupboard but it was not swept and only cleaned for 2.5hrs

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Really great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Samantha is a thorough, reliable cleaner who turns your house around from being disgusting to delightful in a matter of hours. Very happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Maria is awesome please can I have her each fortnight?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Cheerful and pleasant!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Such an amazing job! Wonderful to come home to such a sparkling place. Thank you so much Ankhbaatar :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Paula is always on time. She cleans meticulously which I can feel the moment I came home after she cleaned it. I am a happy customer!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic clean once again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Andrea was very punctual and did a really great job! Thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean, thanks so much Lilian. Could not have asked for better service. Great communication and very friendly. Thank you again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Estefania did really well in difficult circumstances the other day. All sorts of visitors arrived all at the same time and what with a new baby and midwife and dog etc - she did really well to work around all these distractions. Thank you Estefania.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great clean. Very happy with the job done

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Monica does an AMAZING job! I love love love coming home to a spotless, sparkling house! Thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Awesome job, the place was sparkling! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job, thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you for doing a Great job Hebert!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Awesome job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

We have been so happy having Julia as our regular fortnightly cleaner. She is very thorough and takes the time to make sure everything is spic and span. She definitely goes the extra mile. And she has a lovely friendly nature.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job! Thanks so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I was really happy with the job Sheilla did,would love to have her back for our next clean. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Absolutely excellent cleaning job - arrived early, got stuck in, went over and above and Im very happy to highly recommend Camilla!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Friendly, courteous & freindly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job as usual Evelin, thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Dayanne is an excellent cleaner as well as highly professional and trustworthy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Laura. It was so nice to come home to a sparkly clean house. Love it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean, thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cinara is the only reason we are still with Tidy me. I was just about to cancel after a series of average cleaners the Cinara came along. She’s amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price