Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 16 hours ago

Perfect job again. Thanks Nora!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 18 hours ago

Garima did an amazing job!! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Ranvir did an amazing job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

great job/ thanks Rubiana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

A very efficient and thorough clean. Happy to have Jin in my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

A great job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Giuliane did a great job, she went above and beyond!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks for doing a great job Netnapa! Lovely to come home to a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Michele did a wonderful job, she was very thorough and seemed lovely. Absolutely recommend her. Thanks Michele!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Punctual, well presented, good cleaner - highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

thanks Yasmin for a sparkling house ready for my birthday party !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

We were very happy to come home to our clean house this afternoon! Mariana did a thorough job and took great care of our pup. Thanks Mariana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Did another great clean !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Valentina is awesome, she always does a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Jin was punctual, friendly and I felt he went the extra mile with this clean. Thank you for your excellent work, Jin!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

He was very diligent ans=d worked hard to get the house cleaned. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic attention to detail. Very thorough. Thank you for everything!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job thank you! Appreciate coming home to the apartment sparkling. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing job. Please come back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Vera did a fantastic job!! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job. Thanks henrique!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent job, very happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely fantastic job, so happy when I got home to my sparkling little unit. Thank you Tara

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Esha is friendly, professional and did a great thorough clean. Very happy and look forward to having her as my regular cleaner!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Daly’s has done an awesome job today, Please send her ever week. Thanks Tom.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Best clean to date! Thanks so much Blenda.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A great job done! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

We have the best cleaner! Thank you Garima

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Extremely thorough. A very good clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you Kamila did a great job. Would love to have her back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Amazing clean!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Lovely clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! Thanks for doing the sheets and working so hard on a very hot. Much appreciated by all of us!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent as always 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Excellent service and communication. Exactly what you want from TidyMe.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

excellent pls make our regular cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing! Thanks Camilla for a wonderful job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Rachana was excellent! 5mins early, no clock watching, great attention to detail. Best cleaner so far! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Marjorye is fantastic, she’s always on time and does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very happy with the work by Maryi. She was lovely and did a good job of cleaning the place and making it tidy. Looking forward to her cleaning our house again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Graciela is an amazing person. She’s so friendly, and conscientious in her cleaning. What more can one look for?!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Alejandro did a fantastic job - everything was clean, shiny and sparkling when I came home! Thank you Alejandro!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Carolina always does a good job and she is so reliable. This week she went up a few notches and did a great job. Thanks Carolina! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She does such a good job! Please thank her on how well she does! I honestly can’t recommend how good she is! Thank you thank you thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Giulia was on time and did a really good job. Finished in time. Happy with her work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks for a great clean and all the lovely little touches like tidying Angela’s table, finding her fallen jewellery and laying it ready for her- those small touches mean a lot 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

excellent work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

House was left spotless! Thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price