Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Giulia always does a beautiful job and we really appreciate her hard work cleaning our apartment. Thanks Giulia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Ana did a wonderful job with fantastic attention to detail- very lovely to come home to such a sparkling house!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Marcella is a gem! She takes real pride in cleaning our house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lovely guy and very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Another fabulous job done by Erica. We’re lucky to have her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

So nice to come home to my clean apartment! Thank you Diana, fabulous as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Mayra was super lovely, arrived on time and did an amazing job! Please add her to my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job, thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent work. So thorough and on time. What a wonderful cleaning experience.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Carolina did such an amazing job on my home. Honestly the best clean I’ve had. She was so lovely, on time, has made everything look so nice and I can tell the attention to detail she’s gone to. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and can’t wait to have her again! Thank you Carolina! xxxx

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Perfect. Great clean. Doesn't move things or put away dishes in wrong places. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Our first clean by Henrique was fantastic! Great attention to detail, and super friendly too, which is always a bonus! Thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Maria arrived on time and did a very thorough clean of my house - sparkling on my return. Many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks once again Nur. Your help cleaning my place this year has been greatly appreciated! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Very pleased with how clean the house was.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

So lively to come home to such a wonderfully clean home. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Great job! Happy for him to clean again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Uri was the best cleaner we had so far! Would love for her to come again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Mohamad always does a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Leticia was delightful, worked really hard to get my house back looking clean. I have been ill and In bed for a week so her extra effort today was very much appreciated. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always a great job- thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Sabrina, today was the best clean you’ve done at our place! There place was so perfectly cleaned and we appreciate your attention to detail. Looking forward to having you back after Christmas.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Always does a wonderful job. You can see he really takes pride in his work. Thank you Adrien

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
3 days ago

Excellent thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Adrian, great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job. Thorough and efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
3 days ago

very pleasant it was her first time here, so it took a bit longer and she seems to have inadvertently missed some things

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Tomomi is always an absolute delight and having her around to help me with cleaning is such a pleasure. I am very grateful for Tomomi.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A lovely person who does a great job! Diana is always on time and can be trusted to do a thorough clean while I leave her to it. Thank you Diana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

My house is so clean and tidy! She did a great job even the tiny details! Loved it!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you for doing such a great job - the best clean we have had. We hope you can come back next time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

All surfaces were dusted and cleaned well so that was great but the microwave was missed and would be amazing if any leftover dishes could be washed. Thank you for a great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Really excellent. Especially all the dust as we decorated for Christmas this week. Thank you Sharon our place looks great

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Coming home after Oyunkhishig had been here put a smile on my face. Such a professional job done and a lovely person to have in our home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing clean!! House looked fresh and tidy when I got home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Could you please add Elise to My Crew? She did a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks again Monica. Fantastic job! Greatly appreciated folding the pile of clothes I had sitting there! 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean. Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Wonderful as ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very thourough and a pleasure to have in our home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lovely job done by Camila, very pleased with her and the team great experience so far!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very thorough. great worker. Very nice guy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Always a pleasure Oyunkhishig

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks again Raman Nice and tidy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Henrique did a good job. The payment this time should be 50% off. Please double check.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic service always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Bolormaa Is the greatest cleaner on earth! She always does an absolutely incredible job. She is efficient, kind, fast, thorough, great with our dogs & generally everything you could possibly want in a cleaner. I couldn't recommend Bolormaa more. I have worked in Property Management for 15 years & I have met so many cleaners in my time. Bolormaa Is absolutely wonderful. Anyone who is lucky enough to book her is VERY lucky as they are getting the best cleaner in Melbourne. Bolormaa can you pretty please always clean our house???i want only you on ‘our crew’ if you are too busy, I would rather wait until you are free than have anyone else!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price