Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 15 hours ago

Thank you so much for another job well done;) nothing nicer than coming home to a nice place and a lovely note;)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Carolina - as always - did an impeccable job. She is a superstar!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Great to meet her. She worked hard and thoroughly. Very clean house, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Sparkling home, once again. Thank you Carolina!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 21 hours ago

Alejandro is a real gem! Polite, discret, accommodating, and always has a big smile! And on top of that he did an amazing job at cleaning the place. Thorough, great attention to details! Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 22 hours ago

Erick done am awesome clean of the house. Looks great. Thank you so much :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

She was so friendly and professional and did a fantastic job. Floors were still a little sticky from the soap so we had to go over them again but everything else was perfect!! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Natalia does a beautiful thorough job and is a lovely person too! I’d love to have Natalia every visit!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing job! We are so pleased. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Lovely person and very thorough. Thank you for a great service Skye :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely amazing

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

The best experience with Tidyme team so far. Amazing job done by Camila

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Aline did an amazing job in cleaning our place! This is the first time we've used a cleaning service and was pleasantly surprised coming home to a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellant cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Mayenne was wonderful! She did a very thorough job, my bathroom looks like new, and she left everything neat and tidy. Would absolutely book again and recommend her to others. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Punctual, friendly and does an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Just a couple of small things missed, window ledges and the shelves at the front door weren't dusted, but nothing major. was a great job overall and really helped me out

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent work! Very detailed and efficient

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! Place looked excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Ingrid was on time, professional, and did a great job. Very satisfied with the job and would happily recommend her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Mohamad does a very good job .He is thorough, efficient and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The skirting boards were covered in dust still. Stove didn't look clean. Kitchen didn't look thoroughly mopped.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
4 days ago

Amazing job, everything spotless!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great, professional clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Cecilia did a great job of cleaning my apartment. The bathroom is exceptionally clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Wow amazing job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

It was nice meeting you. Thanks for doing a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lays did and great job and was easy to communicate with - thanks Lays!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Always a great service. Jaime is friendly and hardworking.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

A few very minor attentions to details missed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Supinder is very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Meydi was efficient, thorough and lovely to have around. Would love to have her as our regular TidyMe crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Punctual, thorough clean as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Wonderful job many thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Ganesh did a fantastic job and more than what we’d expected. We look forward to having him regularly. Liz & Ben

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great 👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

No specific issue, however some skirting boards and areas still had some dust. Please note that 'job wasn't thorough' was only selected as I couldn't give 4 stars without selection. Overall very pleased with Monika's service and would prefer her as cleaner next time. Monika was prompt, did a great job in the bathrooms, and kitchen. We would like to provide specific requests for areas to be cleaned before next clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Mayenne, thank-you so much for (once again) a spectacular job. I don't think I have ever seen my bathroom so clean! Everything was done to perfection, very happy with your services. I hope you stay on, I would hate to loose you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Diana is a pleasure, we love having her over

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Hi Ankhbaatar Thanks for a great job but please be careful when cleaning under the study desk as the power board was switched off and we had no internet!!!! Also can you please wipe all the tiles in front of the fire place including those behind the fire screen. Thanks Rosemary

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Gabriel did an awesome job, we were really happy with the clean, everything was sparkling!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Supinder was very thorough and I felt very comfortable having her in my home.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Very good job done. Thanks! Very happy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent, as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Belen did a fantastic job as always, going above and beyond! Thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you for keeping the house looking beautifully clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Melissa is so warm and wonderful and does a fabulous job. I am delighted to see her in my home every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Sheila always does a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Henrique is such a lovely guy and does such a wonderful job in our cramped little house. He makes my day.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Dave was fantastic- he did one of the best jobs we’ve ever had done and was an absolute pleasure to deal with, with impeccable manners. I hope he comes to work at our place again. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single

Get a price