Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 22 hours ago

Thank you Ana! Appreciated you changing the sheets too :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

Awesome as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks so much - great clean. Really lovely to come home to. Thank you beatriz.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Really great job, thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic! Over and above expectations.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Had it did a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks once again for my lovely clean home, Tomomi!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job - thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks David!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Punctual and efficient Great job She’s able just to get down and complete her work to a high standard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Place looks great, thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Asmita did a fantastic job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Brilliant job! Very thorough, efficient and punctual. Thanks Melisa!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

So impressed with how clean it was when We came back home! Thanks so much again :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Fantastic job. Everything was done to perfection.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great! Thankyou

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Cinara did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Kopika was great, super friendly and very professional. I would love her to clean my home again. She did an excellent job and has a great eye for detail!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Didn’t clean sink , when asked used my dishwashing scourer to clean sink Didn’t clean the shower floor area at all .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic work as always, thank you Paula!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Everything was great, would’ve left 4.5 stars if I could. The floor was very tacky after Diana left and I ended up having to mop it again myself.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Job was excellent. Crew member was lovely and polite. The inside of the microwave and oven were not cleaned. All other parts of the job were excellent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great clean, very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing job - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Sabrina is excellent in her job. She is always enthusiastic and works tirelessly frin start to finish.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I had visitors arrive tonight who complimented me on my home. I didn’t confess that Lenine had just visited and affected a marvelous transformation. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Did a lovely job. However quite a big task for one person to do windows and clean a 3 bedroom and bathroom home in 6 hours.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you for your help today - awesome job as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Agathe is amazing! We love having her come to clean our place! She is so friendly and leaves our place amazing! We were so thrilled with the extra little touches! Highly recommend! I have a friend staying/housesitting for us as we are away and she has messaged me saying what a wonderful job and that she would like her details!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Would love to have her back again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Great job, thanks Barbara!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great Clean. Thanks Carolyne!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Priscila did a wonderful job. Such a thorough clean, the house was left sparkling!! Thank you Priscila, I really appreciate it!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Exceptional job as always. Diana works hard start to finish and can adapt to any new requests really well!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you for making my house sparkle Maria! What a wonderful clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks so much Yas. Another great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Angela did an amazing job cleaning our apartment today. She has gone above and beyond. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Daniel did the most amazing job yesterday, even my husband noticed! Daniel’s clean is the the most thorough and detailed clean that we have had since using Tidy Me. He actually scrubbed, rather than wipe. Daniel was very thoughtful in his finishing touches... a noticeable difference. Thank you Daniel - it makes a difference to our family and we appreciate it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent and thorough job. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Estefania worked hard for over 2 hours and did a good job. In time, we can work together to choose the jobs that most need doing. I hope we can have the same person each week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Fantastic job! Such a joy to come home to such a beautiful clean house. Thanks Diana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Sadhana is quick, thorough, and helpful. Jennifer

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Diana is very helpful and punctual. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I would have given 5 stars but the bed wasn’t made in the master room and the recycling wasn’t taken out. Otherwise it was a good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Maria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic job, as usual! Thank you Diana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Luand is a very accomplished cleaner, we thank Luana for a great cleaning of our place.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

David did an excellent job and we would not hesitate in having him back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Caroline was very flexible. We had a tradesman painting and house in disarray but she managed to clean where she could. Thanks Caroline.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price