Looking to disinfect your workplace?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 23 hours ago

Thanks Mariana for doing something additional with the time you had left, really appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 23 hours ago

Lucie did a wonderful job. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks Christian

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Paula does an amazing job! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Efficient and friendly and punctual. Overall good job however used the vacuum cleaner past full and didn’t empty it.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic work again . Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing cleaning. Everything is perfectly done. All extra tasks completed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The best cleaner we have ever had! Very sweet and friendly person. Took his time and paid attention to small details. Came back to a very sparkling clean home, Would be so lucky to have him back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fast and thorough. Good addition to the crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Adaylton was absolutely fantastic. Really thorough clean. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We loved the clean by Johanna would love to have her clean our place any time

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Thorough and efficient clean, reliable and courteous, highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Brilliant job thanks Bruno

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job by Lisiane. I would definitely book her again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Jose did a fantastic job. We were delighted.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Ratchanee was absolutely excellent. Very thorough, place was left sparkling clean and spotless. Arrived early and super friendly. Highly recommended!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

He did an amazing job would love him again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Charming & willing to anything & was very good at her job. It was a pleasure to have her in my now lovely clean home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Gonzalo did a great job of cleaning my place! He was efficient and cleaned things thoroughly. I’d recommend him to others

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Tatiana is lovely and very good at her job. It's so nice to have a clean house!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Wow, she did an amazing job and would highly recommend her. Definitely hope to book her again. Very friendly and did a brilliant job cleaning our house

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Very good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Bruno did a fantastic job of cleaning my house and was extremely thorough. It was great to come home and not have to fix anything before having guests over and I'd happily have him back

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Lovely! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

thanks for the great clean daniel. Amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Gonzalo does a wonderful job, he goes the extra mile when cleaning and was happy to change schedule last minute when I needed it. Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Awesome job as usual :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Great job, thank you! Thanks for being so communicative and friendly too :-) Please dust the built in bookshelves next time if possible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
7 days ago

Thanks Jose! Everything clean and tidy! 👌🏻

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Incredible! My house looks amazing. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Amazing job! So nice to come home too. Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Fantastic clean, thank you Dimi! Great to come home to :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
8 days ago

Thanks so much, Sadhana. Another job well done!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Excellent job, thoughtful extra touches. House looks amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Once again Dhara did a great job. So thorough and managed to weave in a tonne of laundry while she was here which has freed up so much time this week. Thank you Dhara and Tidy Me for another great clean :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

The house was clean and sparkly when I arrived home. Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Thank you Evelyn! We really really appreciate everything! A perfect clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

He is f****g awesome. Thorough. Lovely guy. A credit to Tidyme. I'd recommend him any anyone. Thank you very much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
9 days ago

Great job as always!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
10 days ago

Great work as usual! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Gonzalo not only that he is friendly and cheerful, he did an excellent and extraordinary job 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼He is really an attention to detail person as what he mentioned and he also take it to an extra level. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 U can tell that he does it will love and passion and not for the sake of it. I love the way he helps me in organising. He organised my bathroom and bed like hotel style 😍😍😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 he even helps to fold the toilet paper the same way as hotel. My home is spotless and sparkling clean. Im not exaggerating but this is the fact!! I have added him as my crew and I hope for his return 🙏🙏🙏🙏 THANK YOU GONZALO, U DID AN AMAZING JOB & MY HUSBAND & I LOVE IT 🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
11 days ago

Excellent thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Nayelin was wonderful and welcome to clean any time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Cynthia was very thoughtful and respectful. She arrived early and did an amazing job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
12 days ago

Fantastic job! Super thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Maria did a great job! She was competent and thorough. Happy to have her again 😊.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
12 days ago

Great service, efficient and punctual. Would definitely would ask her to come

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price